Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Production capacity in the Republic of Korea

Bukang Special Industries Co., Ltd., #42, Bonchongongdan-gil, Yeongcheon, GyeongBuk, Korea

Representative office in the Republic of Korea

To improve efficiency and competitive power for process lines and individual equipment to be supplied, ENCE GmbH acquired a share in the authorized capital of BUKANG machine-building plant located in the city of Yeongcheon, the Republic of Korea, in 2014. The Engineering Center of BUKANG plant is fully engaged in development and procurement of process lines, while the commercial office of the plant acts for ENCE GmbH in the Republic of Korea as well as in East and South-East Asia.

Local time
">
Production capacity in the Republic of Korea
Bukang Special Industries Co., Ltd., #42, Bonchongongdan-gil, Yeongcheon, GyeongBuk, Korea
Contact person Won-soo Choi
Executive supervisor
Telephone +41/(0)41 632 53 67
+82-54-3359999
Fax +41/(0)41 632 53 68
+82-54-3359996
Representative office profile

Apart of equipment selection, the Representative Office in the Republic of Korea shall set up a team of highly qualified specialists to develop and design production and process lines for ferrous and non-ferrous metallurgy and machine-building industry by applying advanced technologies and accumulated positive operating experience depending on targets set by the Parent Company ENCE GmbH and directly by a Customer. At that the Representative Office involves into projects development not only its specialists from BUKANG plant, but also it cooperates with single-discipline specialists from engineering centers of other Korean companies with required expertise and know-how for effective solution of specific jobs. That allows covering wider spectrum of projects being developed with project works costs reduction.

During procurement and manufacturing of individual sets and units of production and process lines in-house capacities of BUKANG plant, which also has advanced in-house machine pool and know-how in manufacturing technologies of  abrasion-resistant and heat-resistant articles of high alloyed steel, special alloys, ceramics and composite materials are used.

ENCE GmbH and BUKANG plant are always open to collaboration and participation in engineering and comprehensive projects in steel-making and machine-building industry.

Services

The Representative Office in the Republic of Korea also gives an opportunity to ENCE GmbH to significantly enhance the range of the offered technical and engineering solutions as well as proposes present-day high efficient competitive alternatives to equipment from Europe, the USA, and Japan.

With the Republic of Korea having progressed so far within the last several decades in the area of machine-building and machine tool building development, one of the main goals of the Representative Office is selection and analysis of Korean equipment producers for procurement and delivery of sets and units for:

Gallery

Schweizer
Traditionen.
Hochqualitative
und technologische
Engineering-Lösungen
DE

Produktionskapazitäten in der Republik Korea

Bukang Special Industries Co., Ltd., #42, Bonchongongdan-gil, Yeongcheon, GyeongBuk, Republik Korea

Vertretung in der Republik Korea

Zur Erhöhung der Effizienz und Konkurrenzfähigkeit der gelieferten Fertigungslinien und Einzelausrüstungen hat ENCE GmbH 2014 Anteile am Stammkapital des Maschinenbauwerkes BUKANG in der Stadt Young Cheon (Republik Korea) erworben. Das Engineeringzentrum des Werkes BUKANG wirkt aktiv mit bei der Entwicklung und Zusammenstellung von Fertigungslinien, während die kaufmännische Abteilung des Werkes die Interessen der Firma ENCE GmbH in der Republik Korea sowie in Ost- und Südostasien vertritt.

Ortszeit
">
Produktionskapazitäten in der Republik Korea
Bukang Special Industries Co., Ltd., #42, Bonchongongdan-gil, Yeongcheon, GyeongBuk, Republik Korea
Kontaktperson Won-soo Choi
Geschäftsführer
Telefon +41/(0)41 632 53 67
+82-54-3359999
Fax +41/(0)41 632 53 68
+82-54-3359996
Über unsere Vertretung

Je nach den Aufgaben, die von der Muttergesellschaft ENCE GmbH oder direkt vom Auftraggeber gestellt werden, wird jeweils ein Team aus hochqualifizierten Fachleuten zusammengestellt, um unter Nutzung modernster Technologien und bereits gesammelter positiver Betriebserfahrungen Fertigungsstraßen für die Sparten Bunt- und Eisenmetallurgie und Maschinenbau zu entwickeln und zu projektieren. Dabei werden nicht nur die eigenen Fachkräfte aus dem BUKANG-Werk eingesetzt, sondern auch eine Kooperation mit engen Spezialisten aus Engineeringzentren anderer koreanischer Unternehmen angestrebt, die über das nötige Wissen und Know-how für die effiziente Lösung konkreter Aufgaben verfügen. Damit gelingt es, eine breitere Palette von Projekten zu umfassen und zugleich die Selbstkosten der Projektierung zu senken.

Bei der Zusammenstellung und Fertigung von Einzelaggregaten und ganzen Baugruppen für Fertigungsstraßen werden nicht zuletzt auch die eigenen Produktionskapazitäten des BUKANG-Werkes genutzt, das ebenfalls über moderne Werkzeugmaschinen und technologisches Know-how für die Herstellung von abriebfesten und hitzebeständigen Erzeugnissen aus hochlegierten Stählen, Speziallegierungen, Keramik und Verbundwerkstoffen verfügt.

Die Firma ENCE GmbH und das BUKANG-Werk sind immer bereit zur Zusammenarbeit und Teilnahme an Engineering- und Komplexprojekten im Hüttenwesen und Maschinenbau.

Dienstleistungsverzeichnis

Die Vertretung in der Republik Korea bringt die Firma ENCE GmbH in die Lage, das Spektrum der angebotenen technischen und Engineering-Lösungen spürbar auszuweiten sowie eine moderne hocheffiziente und konkurrenzfähige Alternative zu den Ausrüstungen aus Europa, den USA und Japan zu bieten.

Angesichts der großen Erfolge, welche die Republik Korea in den letzten Jahrzehnten in den Sparten Maschinenbau und Werkzeugmaschinenbau erzielt hat, gehört zu den wichtigsten Aufgaben der Vertretung die Auswahl und Auswertung koreanischer Ausrüstungshersteller zwecks Zusammenstellung und Lieferung von Aggregaten und Baugruppen für:

Galerie