Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Supplied
equipment

Engineering company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») together with its employees from the representative offices in Ukraine (Kiev), Russia (Moscow, Nizhny Tagil, Lipetsk, Cherepovets), Kazakhstan (Almaty, Atyrau), Uzbekistan (Tashkent), as well as those from the service centers – OOO INTECH SA (LLC Intech SA) / Kiev / Ukraine, ТОО INTECH СА (LLC Intech SA) / Almaty / Kazakhstan, ООО INTECH GmbH (LLC Intech GmbH) / Moscow / Russia, specializes in solving non-standard complex problems in modernization of production, packaged supplies of process equipment and units, engineering, expert and after-sales services, our company is ready to accomplish construction of processing facilities and units on a turn-key basis with its further after-sales and after-guarantee services fulfilled by our specialists.

As an exclusive authorized representative of a number of international global manufacturers that produce various process equipment focused on the CIS countries’ territory, engineering company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») is able to deliver equipment at minimum possible cost.

The fact that ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ»), as well its service centers: OOO INTECH СА (LLC Intech SA) / Kiev / Ukraine, TOO INTECH СА (LLC Intech SA) / Almaty / Kazakhstan, ООО INTECH GmbH (LLC Intech GmbH) / Moscow / Russia have a developed logistics and storage infrastructure allows to promptly resolve the issues regarding equipment delivery and customs clearance on any terms and conditions that are favorable to the Customer.

To have a look at the range of products for a definite branch of industry that are offered by ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ»), please follow one of the links below:

Schweizer
Traditionen.
Hochqualitative
und technologische
Engineering-Lösungen
DE

Lieferumfangs

Die Engineering-Firma ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») zusammen mit den Mitarbeitern ihrer Vertretungen in der Ukraine (Kiew), in Russland (Moskau, N. Tagil, Lipezk, Tscherepowez), Kasachstan, (Almaty, Atyrau), Usbekistan (Taschkent) und Servicezentren – OOO «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC Intech SA) / Kiew / Ukraine, TOO «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC Intech SA) / Almaty / Kasachstan, ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC Intech GmbH) / Moskau / Russland spezialisiert sich auf Lösung nicht standardmäßiger komplexer Probleme der Modernisierung von Produktionen, komplexe Lieferungen technologischer Ausrüstung und Anlagen sowie Projektierungs-, Experten- und Wartungsdienstleistungen und ist bereit als Generalauftragnehmer betriebsbereite technologische Objekte und Anlagen mit anschließendem Garantie- und Nachverkaufsservice durch unsere Fachkräfte zu bauen.

Als offizieller Exklusivvertreter einer Reihe der weltbekannten ausländischen Hersteller diverser technologischer Ausrüstung auf dem Territorium der GUS-Staaten kann die Engineering-Firma ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») die Ausrüstung zu Mindestpreisen liefern.

Vorhandensein bei ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») und regionaler Servicezentren ООО Intech СА (LLC Intech SA) / Kiew / Ukraine, ТОО Intech СА (LLC Intech SA) / Almaty / Kasachstan, ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC Intech GmbH) / Moskau / Russland entwickelter Logistik- und Lagerinfrastruktur erlaubt alle Fragen im Zusammenhang mit der Lieferung und Verzollung der Ausrüstung unter allen vom Kunden gewünschten Lieferbedingungen sehr operativ zu lösen.

Bitte klicken Sie auf den entsprechenden Link mit der Bezeichnung des Industriezweiges, der Sie interessiert, um sich mit dem Lieferangebot der Gesellschaft ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») vertraut zu machen.