Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Equipment for chemistry, petrochemistry and oil and gas processing

Swiss engineering company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») together with its close-knit team consisting of technical and commercial specialists of service facilities and affiliated companies in different CIS countries — ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC INTECH GmbH) Moscow, Russia, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Almaty, Kazakhstan, ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Kiev, Ukraine, is willing to carry out the following complex projects on the turnkey basis:

About the direction

Complex projects:



The units are designed to order by the specialists of engineering company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ»), according to the requirements specification of the customer.

First of all, when preparing the quotation by technical services of company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ»), we coordinate all the required unit parameters with the Customer (whether it’s our choice or the customer’s requests for the specific technology, regarding the implementation of the unit and other details.)

Optimal processing technology design as well as unit construction and assembly are implemented by engineering company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») on manufacturing capacities of one of the company’s subdivisions in Europe. The components used are provided by the leading world manufacturers.

The units of company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») are delivered on the turnkey basis, our specialists of parent company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») together with the technical services of service facilities in Almaty (Kazakhstan), Kiev (Ukraine), Moscow (Russia) provide on-site installation supervision, commissioning, as well as control and instrumentation systems installation. They will also connect it to the existing object control system and will carry out training of the maintenance personnel.

For more information about the offered oil and gas treatment units, please visit field-oriented websites of company: www.gas-dewatering.ru, www.oil-refinery.ru

As engineering company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») has an official exclusive right to represent a number of world processing equipment manufacturers’ brands in the CIS region, it can offer prices to its customers directly from the producer without any extra charges that tend to emerge when purchasing equipment through regional representatives of the majority of manufacturers.

Articles on the topic

Read Read

Related projects

Open Open

Schweizer
Traditionen.
Hochqualitative
und technologische
Engineering-Lösungen
DE

Ausrüstung für Chemie, Petrochemie und Erdöl- und Gasverarbeitung

Die Schweizer Engineering Firma ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») zusammen mit dem geschlossenem Team von technischen und kaufmännischen Spezialisten der Service- Zentren und Filialen in verschiedenen GUS-Staaten — ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC INTECH GmbH) Moskau Russland, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Almaty, Kasachstan ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Kiew, Ukraine ist als Generalauftragnehmer bereit, folgende betriebsbereite komplexe Projekte abzuwickeln:

Über die Richtung

Komplexe Projekte



Die Anlagen werden von den Spezialisten Engineering Firma ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») kundespezifisch nach technischer Aufgabenstellung des Kunden ausgelegt.

Im Vorfeld werden bei Angebotsvorbereitung von den technischen Dienstabteilungen der Firma ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») alle erforderlichen Betriebsdaten der Anlage, unsere Auswahl oder Kundenwünsche einer konkreten Technologie, kompletter Aufbau der Anlagen und viele andere Einzelheiten mit dem Kunden abgestimmt.

Die Entwicklung einer optimalen Technologie des Verfahrens, der Bauweise der Anlage und deren Montage findet in den Produktionstätten einer der europäischen Niederlassungen der Engineering Firma ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») mit Einsatz der Zulieferteile führender weltweit bekannter Hersteller statt.

Die Anlagen der Firma ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») werden schlüsselfertig geliefert. Am Aufstellungsort führen die Fachleute der Hauptgesellschaft ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») zusammen mit den technischen Dienstabteilungen der Service-Zentren in Almaty (Kasachstan), Kiew (Ukraine), Moskua (Russland) Chefmontage, Inbetriebnahme, Bestückung des Systems mit der Instrumentierung sowie Anschluss an die vorhandene Steuerung des Objekts und Schulung des Bedienungspersonals aus.

Weitere Informationen über das Angebot von Erdöl- und Erdgasverarbeitungsanlagen finden Sie auf unseren themenbezogenen Webseiten: www.gas-dewatering.ru, www.oil-refinery.ru

Engineering Firma ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») als offizieller Exklusivvertreter mehrerer weltbekannter Marken der Hersteller diverser technologischen Ausrüstung in den GUS-Staaten kann ihren Kunden die Preise unmittelbar vom Hersteller ohne Zuschläge anbieten, die für die meisten Hersteller beim Kauf der Ausrüstung über ihre Regionalvertretungen typisch sind.

Themenbezogene Artikel

Lesen Lesen

Verbundene Projekte

Öffnen Öffnen