Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Gas Compressors, High-Pressure Pumps of SUNDSTRAND Corporation (Sundyne) (France)

Swiss engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) together with its close-knit team consisting of technical and commercial specialists of service facilities and affiliated companies in different CIS countries — ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC INTECH GmbH) Moscow, Russia, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Almaty, Kazakhstan, ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Kiev, Ukraine, is willing to carry out the following complex projects on the turnkey basis.

Description

Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) supplies all Sundyne centrifugal pump and compressor types as well as spare parts and components.

We offer high-speed single-stage centrifugal Sundyne pumps LMV и HMP which are used in oil refining, electric power, inorganic chemistry, oil and gas production, as well as metallurgical and food manufacturing industry. The pumps have had industrial application for a few tens of years. They are different from standard high pressure pumps due to their innovative pump technology which has the following main features:

  • Simple single-stage design with high shaft speed
  • Space-saving size
  • Application of multiplying gear unified design
  • A pump with optimal characteristics in accordance with Customers’ technical requirements is designed due to customized selection of model, diffuser and shaft speed
  • Special inducers are used for NPSH decrease
  • The pumps are manufactured acc. to API standards

Engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ), together with the specialists of service facilities in Russia, Ukraine and Kazakhstan will be in charge for pump engineering, connection and arrangement in the existing manufacture as well as pump service maintenance and spare part supply.

Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)has had a colossal experience in supply of various Sundyne pumps (LMV и HMP), compressors and a lot of spare parts to different regions of CIS countries for many years. This experience let the company’s specialists elaborate a part interchangeability summary table of early and late production years for various pump types with part reference designations, which help to avoid problems connected with discrepancies between later and earlier spare parts having different coupling sizes, dimensions and materials.

If you cooperate with our company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ), you are sure to avoid unpleasant surprises connected with the above mentioned problems which occur so often in our unstable time.

Application of Sundyne and Sunflo high-pressure pumps
  • Chemical industry
  • Petrochemical industry
  • Food manufacturing industry
  • Energetics
  • Metallurgy
High-Speed Gas Compressors Sundyne

Capacity: up to 17000 nm3/h
Max. operating pressure: up to 100 bar
Rotor speed: up to 50000 rpm

Single-Stage Centrifugal High-Pressure High-Speed Pumps

Flow-rate: up to 250 m3/h
Operating pressure: up to 200 bar

Our specialists are always there to help you

Our engineers will provide advice or additional technical information about the offered oil and gas production and transport equipment

Please send your RFQs for oil and gas production and transport equipment to our Technical Department.

+7 (495) 225 57 86

Schweizer
Traditionen.
Hochqualitative
und technologische
Engineering-Lösungen
DE

Gasverdichter, Hochdruckpumpen SUNDSTRAND Corporation (Sundyne) (Frankreich)

Die Schweizer Engineering Firma ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) zusammen mit dem geschlossenem Team von technischen und kaufmännischen Spezialisten der Service- Zentren und Filialen in verschiedenen GUS-Staaten — ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC INTECH GmbH) Moskau Russland, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Almaty, Kasachstan ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Kiew, Ukraine ist als Generalauftragnehmer bereit, folgende betriebsbereite komplexe Projekte abzuwickeln.

Beschreibung

Die Firma ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) liefert alle Kreisel Pumpentypen und Verdichter Sundyne, sowie auch Ersatzteile und Zubehör.

Die hochtourigen einstufigen Sundyne Kreiselpumpen der LMV und HMP Baureihe werden jahrzehntelang in Erdölverarbeitung, Energetik, anorganischer Chemie, Öl- und Gasförderung sowie Metallurgie und Lebensmittelindustrie eingesetzt und unterscheiden sich von Standardhochdruck pumpen durch innovative Pumpentechnologie, welche folgende Besonderheiten aufweist:

  • einfache einstufige Konstruktion mit hoher Wellendrehzahl
  • Kompaktgröße
  • einheitliche Konstruktion des Druckumformers
  • Durch Auswahl des Modells, Diffusors und Wellendrehzahl wird eine Pumpe mit optimalen Betriebsdaten nach technischen Kundenanforderungen gebaut
  • Zur Reduzierung von NPSH werden besondere Laufrader eingesetzt
  • Pumpen werden nach API hergestellt

Die Engineering Firma ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ), zusammen mit den Spezialisten der Service-Zentren in Russland, Ukraine und Kasachstan, realisiert Engineering und Pumpenanschluss an die vorhandene Produktion, After-Sales-Service und Ersatzteillieferung.

Die Firma ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) verfügt über mehrjährige Erfahrung in der Lieferung unterschiedlicher Sundyne Pumpentypen (LMV и HMP), Verdichter und einer Menge von Ersatzteilen in die verschiedenen Regionen der GUS-Staaten. Dies ermöglicht, eine Schlüsseltabelle der Austauschbarkeit der früher und später hergestellten Teile für diverse Pumpentypen nach Schlüsselbezeichnungen der Teile zu entwickeln und gewährleistet wiederum problemlose Übereinstimmung der später hergestellten Teile mit den früher hergestellten Teilen nach Anschlussmaßen, geometrischen Größen und Werkstoff.

Eine Zusammenarbeit mit ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) erspart Ihnen garantiert derartige unangenehme Überraschungen, die öfters in der jetzigen unstabilen Zeit vorkommen.

Anwendung der Hochdruckpumpen Sundyne und Sunflo:
  • Chemische Industrie
  • Petrochemie
  • Lebensmittelindustrie
  • Energetik
  • Metallurgie
HochtourigeGasverdichter Sundyne

Fördermenge: bis 17000 Nm3/Std.
Max. Betriebsdruck: bis 100 bar
Raddrehzahl: bis 50000 U/min

Einstufige hochtourige HD Kreiselpumpen

Fördermenge: bis 250 m3/Std.
Betriebsdruck: bis 200 bar

Unsere Spezialisten sind immer bereit, Ihnen zu helfen

Unsere Ingenieure beraten Sie komplett in allen Fragen rund um die Anlagen für die Gewinnung und den Transport von Öl und Gas und stellen die zusätzlichen technischen Informationen zur Verfügung.

Bitte senden Sie Ihre Anfragen über die Anlagen für die Gewinnung und den Transport von Öl und Gas an die technische Abteilung unserer Firma.