Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Automatic Chamber Filter-Press

In its program, Production and Engineering Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) highlights the most significant metallurgical equipment; this equipment complies with the highest international quality standards and may be offered to customers at competitive prices.

Sentence

The filter presses offered by thecompany ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) are used for filtering the industrial wastes of electroplating, pickling, and other industrial facilities at the final stage for sludge dewatering after thickening and reactant treatment.

Description

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company offers fully automated chamber filter-presses of KMP type designed for filtering of suspensions containing particulars from 10 to 1500 kg/m3 and forming sediments with high hydraulic friction.

Filter-press of KMP type has acquired some new engineering features:

  • Plates clamping hydraulic device;
  • Automatic control and monitoring system;
  • Straining cloth tensioning device.

Filter-presses are applied for industrial wastes filtering in galvanizing, pickling and other metallurgical productions at final stage for sediment dewatering after its concentration and reagent treatment.

Filter cloth with mechanical tensile strength based on 285 kg minimum can be applied in filter-presses of KMP type.

Legend:

  • K — chamber filter-press with horizontal plates
  • M — filter-press with mechanical pressing
  • R — sediment taking by means of descending cloth
  • 25 — filtering surface area, m2
  • 1 — unsealed with general purpose industrial version electric equipment
  • K — corrosion-resistant steel
  • 1 — stainless corrosive steel

For example: KMP 25-1K-1
Manufacture and supply of all dimension-types according to DIN.

Filter-Presses technical performances
Type KMP 2,5 KMP 5 KMP 10** KMP 12,5 KMP 22** KMP 25
Filtering surface area, m2 2,5 5 10 12,5 22 25
Chamber space size, m2 0,11 0,22 0,51 0,55 1,19 1,1
Pressure, MPa (kgf/cm2):
  • operating pressure (suspensions, washing liquid,
    water, air, when pressing by membrane), no more
1,6 (16) 1,6 (16) 1,6 (16) 1,6 (16) 1,6 (16) 1,6 (16)
  • washing liquid pressure for material regeneration, no more
0,3 (3) 0,3 (3) 0,3 (3) 0,3 (3) 0,3 (3) 0,3 (3)
  • oil pressure in hydraulic control system
2 (20) 2 (20) 2 (20) 2 (20) 2 (20) 2 (20)
  • oil pressure in hydraulic pressing system, no more
15 (150) 15 (150) 15 (150) 15 (150) 15 (150) 15 (150)
Filtered medium temperature, К (°°C) 278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
Sediment maximum thickness, mm 35 35 45 35 45 35
Wet sediment maximum allowed load, kg/m2x h 110 110 110 110 110 110
Installed power, kW, no more 28,3 28,3 28,3 28,3 28,3 28,3
Consumed power, kW, no more 24 24 24 24 24 24
Power supply with dead-grounded neutral:
  • voltage, V
380 380 380 380 380 380
  • frequency, Hz
3–50 3–50 3–50 3–50 3–50 3–50
Dimensions
  • length, mm
2910 2910 3980 3980 3980 3980
  • width, mm
1950 1950 2350 2350 2350 2350
  • height, mm
2550 3300 3100 3100 4200 4200
  • weight*, kg
5750 6930 11700 11200 15000 15250

Notes:
* For filter-presses made of carbon steel
** Filter-presses for easy filtering suspensions

Filter-press technical description

Filter-press consists of a set of horizontal filter plates placed between thrust and pressure plates. Hydraulic clamping device with V-fixing that performs rising, sealing and lowering of filtering plates set is mounted on the thrust plate. Filter-press thrust and pressure plate are connected by tie rods. Filter cloth in the form of endless belt is stretched in a zigzag manner between the filter plates. The filter cloth is moved by cloth moving drive with driving and pressure rollers in order to discharge sediment and its regeneration. Driving roller is actuated from electric motor through V-belt transmission and gearbox. Irrigation tubes for cloth spray washing and cloth cleaning knives (scrapers) are installed in the regeneration chamber. Cloth is tensioned by tension device fixed on the cloth moving drive and thrust plate. Chains and cloth tension device fastened on them are driven by hydraulic motor.

Cloth adjustment roller is designed to eliminate any displacement of filter cloth relative to filter plates. Pressure plate, tray, regeneration chamber and cloth moving drive are mounted on a common frame. Water supply collector for diaphragm is set on one of the tie rods.

Filter plate consists of two parts: upper part — casing (of filtrate chamber) and lower part — frames (filter chambers).

The filter — press housing is designed for filtrate collection and discharge and it has a bottom, side walls and drain bottom in the form of separate inserts. The frame works as a filtration chamber where sediment is formed and dried. Between the casing and the frame is a rubber diaphragm, designed for sediment extraction (pressing) Clamping device clamps a set of plates and seals the filter chambers. When compressing filter — press plates a suspension is supplied under pressure to the bottom of each plate — the filter chamber. The liquid phase passes through the cloth and drain base and is taken away through the discharge collector from the filter — press. The solid phase, kept by the filter cloth is pre-pressed and, if provided by technology, is washed. The washing liquid enters the chambers through a feeding collector. Washing filtrate is removed from the filter-press through the discharge collector.

After washing the sediment is again pressed by rubber diaphragms, dried by compressed air and is discharged when opening the filter press. Plates hang up on special eye bars. Cloth moving drive is switched on. The sediment is discharged on the cloth from interplate area and pours into charging-bins by the both sides of filter. The cloth is pulled through the regeneration chamber, washed and the filter — press is clamped again, and the operating cycle is repeated. Duration of process steps and their sequence are determined experimentally or by results of KMP type filter operation by using of similar suspension.

Filter-pressof KMP type have three designs depending on material of the parts contacting with the operating medium: made of carbon steel is for neutral and alkaline suspensions filtering; of corrosion resistant steel is for aggressive suspensions filtering; of titanium alloy VT 1–0 is for aggressive suspensions filtering. Filter-presses of KMP type are supplied with electrical equipment of industrial and explosion proof designs with class no less than V3T3 with control system based on electrical relays or pneumatic elements (for rooms categories BI-a and BII-a), as well as based on microprocessor equipment.

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Company underlines the following principal advantages of filter-presses of KMP type in comparison with their analogues:

  • Filter-press fast readjustment,
  • Filtration process time reducing,
  • Filtering high capacity,
  • Availability of conventional and microprocessor control and monitoring systems,
  • Perfect safety measures,
  • Efficient maintenance

These qualities make these filter-presses indispensables for many industries, including the coal, ore-dressing, metallurgical, chemical, machinery and energy industries.

Our specialists are always there to help you

Our engineers will provide advice or additional technical information about the offered oil and gas production and transport equipment

Please send your RFQs for oil and gas production and transport equipment to our Technical Department.

+7 (495) 225 57 86

Schweizer
Traditionen.
Hochqualitative
und technologische
Engineering-Lösungen
DE

Automatische Kammerfilterpressen

Das Anlagenbau — Engineering Unternehmen ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) akzentuiert die große Bedeutung von metallurgischer Ausrüstung in seinem Lieferprogramm, die den weltweit anerkannten Qualitätsstandarten entspricht und zu wettbewerbsfähigem Preis an den Kunden angeboten werden kann.

Angebot

Die von der ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) lieferbaren Filterpressen kommen beim Filtrieren von Industrieabwässer aus Galvanisier- und Beizvorgang, sowie aus anderen Bearbeitungsvorgängen in der Endstufe zur Schlammentwässerung nach Schlammverdickung und Chemikalienbearbeitung zum Einsatz

Beschreibung

Das Engineering-Unternehmen ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) bietet vollautomatische Kamerfilterpressen Typ KMP für Filtergut mit Anteil von Schwebeteile von 10 bis 1500 kg/m3 und Sinkstoffen mit hohem hydraulischem Widerstand an.

Filterpresse KMP verfügt über neue Konstruktionsbesonderheiten:

  • hydraulische Plattenspannvorrichtung;
  • AutomatischesSteuerungssystem;
  • Filtertuchspannvorrichtung.

Filterpressen werden für Filtern von Industrieabwasser im Endzustand bei Galvanik-, Beizen- und anderen Hüttenproduktionen, für Schlammentwässerung nach der Absteifung und chemischer Behandlung eingesetzt.

Für die Filterpressen Typ KMP werden Filtertücher mit Durchreißwiderstand min 285 kg verwendet.

Symbole

  • K — Kamerfilterpresse mit horizontalen Platten
  • M — Filterpresse mit Maschienenabpressen
  • P — Sinkstoffabnahme mit Abfahrfiltertuch
  • 25 — Filterfläche, m2
  • 1 — nicht hermetisch, mit industrielle Elektrogeräte 
  • K — korrosionsbeständiger Stahl
  • 1 — korrosionsbeständiger Nirostahl

Z.B.: KMP 25-1K-1
Herstellung und Lieferung von allen Baugrößen nach DIN.

Betriebsdaten von Filterpressen
Typ KMP 2,5 KMP 5 KMP 10** KMP 12,5 KMP 22** KMP 25
Filterfläche, m2 2,5 5 10 12,5 22 25
Volumen von Kammerraum, m2 0,11 0,22 0,51 0,55 1,19 1,1
Druck, MPa (kgf/cm2):
  • Betriebsdruck (Filtergut, Spülwasser, Luft,
    Wasser, bei Diaphragmapressen), max
1,6 (16) 1,6 (16) 1,6 (16) 1,6 (16) 1,6 (16) 1,6 (16)
  • Spülwasser für Filtertuchregeneration, max
0,3 (3) 0,3 (3) 0,3 (3) 0,3 (3) 0,3 (3) 0,3 (3)
  • Öl in Hydrosteuerungssystem
2 (20) 2 (20) 2 (20) 2 (20) 2 (20) 2 (20)
  • Öl in Hydrospannungssystem, max
15 (150) 15 (150) 15 (150) 15 (150) 15 (150) 15 (150)
Temperatur des Filtergutes, К (°C) 278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
Max Absetzhöhe, mm 35 35 45 35 45 35
Zulässige Grenzlast nach feuchtem Sinkstoff, kg/m2xh 110 110 110 110 110 110
Anschlussleistung, kW, max 28,3 28,3 28,3 28,3 28,3 28,3
Leistungsverbrauch, kW, max 24 24 24 24 24 24
Stromnetz mit starr geerdetem Sternpunkt:
  • Spannung, V
380 380 380 380 380 380
  • Frequenz, Hz
3–50 3–50 3–50 3–50 3–50 3–50
Abmessungen:
  • Länge, mm
2910 2910 3980 3980 3980 3980
  • Breite, mm
1950 1950 2350 2350 2350 2350
  • Höhe, mm
2550 3300 3100 3100 4200 4200
  • Mass*,kg
5750 6930 11700 11200 15000 15250

Bemerkungen:
* Für Filterpressen aus Kohlenstahl
** Filterpressen für leicht filtrierbaren Medien

Spezifikation von Filterpresse

Eine Filterpresse besteht aus einem Satz von horizontalen Filterplatten, die zwischen Spann- und Pressplatten montiert wird. Auf der Pressplatte ist eine Hydrospannvorrichtung mit Keilfixierzung für Aufziehen, Dichten und Herabsetzenа von Filterplattensatz montiert. Druck- und Pressplatten von Filterpresse sind mit einem Spannschloss gekoppelt. Das Filtertuch besteht aus einem Endlosband, das im Zick-Zack durch die Filterplatten gezogen wird. Die Verschiebung vom Filtertuch für Senkstoffentladung und nachfolgende Regeneration vom Filtertuch erfolgt durch Tuchverschiebung mittels Druck- und Pressrollen. Die Antriebsrolle wird von einem Elektromotor durch Keilantrieb und Getriebe in Bewegung gebracht. In der Regenerationskammer befinden sich Sprühröhre für Wasserstrahlreinigung von Filtertücher und Messer (Kratzer) für seine Reinigung. Spannung des Filtertuches erfolgt durch Spannvorrichtung, die auf dem Verschiebungsantriebe und Druckplatte montiert ist. Die Ketten und Filtertuch-Spannvorrichtung werden von einem Hydromotor betrieben.

Filtertuch-Regelrolle dient zur Beseitigung von Filtertuch-Verschiebung bezüglich der Filterplatten. Pressplatte, Pressblech, Regenerationskammer und Gewebelaufmotor werden auf einem gemeinsamen Rahmen montiert. Auf einem Abzieher ist ein Kollektor für Wasserzufuhr auf Diaphragmen aufgebaut.

Die Filterplatte besteht aus zwei Teilen: oberem — Gehäuse (von Filterkammer) und unterem — Rahmen (von Filterkammer).

Das Filterpressengehäuse dient zur Aufnahme und Auslauf von Filtergut und sein Bodenteil und Seitenwände sind in Form von Einzeleinlagestücken. Der Rahmen wird als Filterkammer benutzt, wo die Reststoffe zusammengeformt und getrocknet werden. Zwischen dem Gehäuse und dem Rahmen befindet sich ein Kautschuk-Diaphragma für Restabpressung. Die Spannvorrichtung presst die Plattensätze ab und verschließt hermetisch die Filterkammern. Bei abgepressten Platten von Filterpresse fließt der Filtergut unter Druck in den unteren Teil jeder Platte — in die Filterkammer. Die Flüssigphase fließt durch Filtertuch, Entwässerungsanlage und Kollektor und danach wird sie aus der Filterpresse entfernt. Die Festphase, gelagert im Filtertuch, wird zuerst abgepresst und, wenn es technologisch vorgesehen ist, mit Wasser gespült. Das Spülwasser fließt in die Kammer aus dem Kollektor, danach wird es aus der Filterpresse durch Ablaufkollektor abgeleitet.

Nach der Spülung wird der Rückstand von Kautschukdiaphragmen abgepresst, mit Druckluft abgetrocknet und durch Filterpresseöffnung entfernt. Die Platten werden auf den speziellen Hacken aufgehängt, dabei wird das Filtertuch von speziellem Motor in Bewegung gebracht, der Rückstand aus dem Bereich zwischen den Platten und wird in die Fließbehälter auf beiden Seiten von Filter gebracht. Das Filtertuch wird in der Regenerationskammer aufgespannt, durchgespült und danach wird die Filterpresse wieder zusammengedrückt und Arbeitszyklus wird wiederholt. Dauer und Folge von Arbeitsprozessen werden experimentell bestimmt oder nach den Betriebsergebnissen von Filterpresse Typ mit ähnlichem Filtergut.

Die Filterpressen Typ KMP haben drei Bautypen je nach dem Werkstoff im Kontakt mit Filtergut: aus Kohlenstahl — Filtern von neutralen und alkalischen Medien; aus korrosionsbeständigem Stahl — Filtern von aggressiven Medien; aus Titanlegierung ВТ 1–0 — Filtern von aggressiven Medien. Die Filterpressen Typ KMP sind komplett mit industriellen Elektrogeräten, Class min. В3Т3 mit Steuerungssystem auf der Basis von elektrischen Relais und Pneumatikelementen (Zone ВI-а и ВII-а), sowie auch von MPS-Mitteln.

Die Hauptvorteile von Filterpressen КМР im Unterschied von ihren Analogen nach der Meinung von der Firma ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) sind folgende:

  • Schneller Wechsel von Filterpresse,
  • Durchlaufzeitverkürzung
  • Hochleistung bei Filtern,
  • Traditionelle und MPS Steuerungs- und Überwachungssysteme
  • Vollkommene Arbeitssicherheit,
  • Schneller Nachverkaufsservice

Dank diesen Besonderheiten sind diese Filterpressen unvertretbar in vielen Industriebereichen, einschließlich: Kohlen-, Bergbau- und Aufbereitungs-, Metallhütten-, Chemieindustrie, Werkzeugbau und Energie.

Unsere Spezialisten sind immer bereit, Ihnen zu helfen

Unsere Ingenieure beraten Sie komplett in allen Fragen rund um die Anlagen für die Gewinnung und den Transport von Öl und Gas und stellen die zusätzlichen technischen Informationen zur Verfügung.

Bitte senden Sie Ihre Anfragen über die Anlagen für die Gewinnung und den Transport von Öl und Gas an die technische Abteilung unserer Firma.