Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Pipe electric-welding machines

In its program, Production and Engineering Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) highlights the most significant metallurgical equipment; this equipment complies with the highest international quality standards and may be offered to customers at competitive prices.

Description

The process of welded pipes production consists of the following main operations:

  • the billet is formed,
  • the edges of the billet are welded and after that
  • the pipe diameter is reduced.

Engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in collaboration with partners offers the following equipment:

Continuous tube-forming mills

  • used for billets forming during the manufacturing of tubes with o from 8 up to 530 mm out of coiled metal as well as out of specific cut length sheet. Billets for two-seamed pipes with diameter up to 1020 mm can also be produced on these forming mills

Continuous hot molding equipment,

  • at driven running rolls at the pipe furnace pressure welding units,

Mechanical and hydraulic presses for billet forming,

  • out of specific cut length sheet during the manufacture of large-diameter pipes (exceeding 426 mm). The forming can be carried out either with several procedures on one press, or on 2 or 3 presses with each carrying out certain operations. The process ensures high quality of forming,

Forming machines of rolling mandrel-type and sleeve-type.

Spiral forming

  • is used for the pipes with diameter from 76 up to 1420 mm, it is more appropriate for large-diameter pipes (exceeding 426 mm),

Pipe electric-welding machines

  • with arc welding under the layer of flux [mostly for large-diameter pipes production, o from (426 up to 1420 mm) and with arc welding the inert gas (argon, helium) arc protection (for the production of pipes from corrosion-resistant and other high-alloy steels),

Reduction mills

  • for welded pipes with o less than 76 mm,

Complete processing lines

  • designed for welded pipes production, transportation, hot and cold finishing, storing, packing, etc. In addition to forming, welding and reduction mills, such equipment as strip preparation machines, saws, cutting machines, straightening machines, pipe-cutting and pipe-threading machines are also included in the line.

Our specialists are always there to help you

Our engineers will provide advice or additional technical information about the offered oil and gas production and transport equipment

Please send your RFQs for oil and gas production and transport equipment to our Technical Department.

+7 (495) 225 57 86

Schweizer
Traditionen.
Hochqualitative
und technologische
Engineering-Lösungen
DE

Elektroschweißmaschinen für Rohre

Das Anlagenbau — Engineering Unternehmen ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) akzentuiert die große Bedeutung von metallurgischer Ausrüstung in seinem Lieferprogramm, die den weltweit anerkannten Qualitätsstandarten entspricht und zu wettbewerbsfähigem Preis an den Kunden angeboten werden kann.

Beschreibung

Der Fertigungsvorgang für Schweißrohre verläuft in folgenden Hauptstufen:

  • Werkstückformen,
  • Schweißen von Werkstückkanten
  • Reduzierung von Rohrdurchmesser

In Kooperation mit seinen Partnern liefert das Engineering Unternehmen ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) folgende Prozessanlagen:

Kontinuierliche Rohrformmaschinen

  • zum Werkstückformen bei Herstellung von Rohren mit Ø 8–530 mm aus Metallcoils sowie aus Blechen von festen Längen. Mit kontinuierlichen Formmaschinen ist auch Werkstückformen für Doppelnahtröhre mit Ø bis 1020 mm möglich.

Kontinuierliche Thermoformanlagen

  • zum Formen in laufenden Walzen der Rohrfeuerschweißanlagen.

Mechanische und hydraulische Blechformpressen

  • zum Blechformen (Bleche von festen Längen) für Herstellung von Großrohren (Ø über 426 mm). Stufenweises Formen mit einer Presse, sowie Formen mit 2 oder 3 Pressen mit diversen Arbeitsgängen sind möglich. Das Verfahren sichert eine hohe Formqualität.

Walzen-Dorn- und Hülsenformpressmaschinen

Spiralformmaschinen

  • für Rohr-Ø 76–1420 mm, am im Durchmesser angewandt, am sinnvollsten für Großrohre (Ø über 426 mm)

Elektroschweißmaschinen für Rohre

  • bei Anwendung von UP-Schweißung [hauptsächlich zur Herstellung von Großrohren (Ø 426–1420 mm) und Inertgas (Argon oder Helium)-Lichtbogenschweißung zur Herstellung von Rohren aus korrosionsbeständigen und weiteren hochlegierten Stahlsorten

Reduzierwerke

  • für Schweißrohre mit Ø unter 76 mm

Komplette Fertigungsstraßen

  • zur Herstellung von Schweißrohren, deren Transport, Warm- und Kaltfertigbearbeitung, Lagerung, Verpackung usw. Zu dem Lieferumfang der Straßen gehören neben Form-, Schweiß- und Reduzierwerken auch Anlagen zum Vorbehandlung von Streifenblechen, Sägen und Blechschneidmaschinen, Richtwerke, Rohrtrenn- und Gewindeschneidmaschinen und sonstige Prozessausrüstung.

Unsere Spezialisten sind immer bereit, Ihnen zu helfen

Unsere Ingenieure beraten Sie komplett in allen Fragen rund um die Anlagen für die Gewinnung und den Transport von Öl und Gas und stellen die zusätzlichen technischen Informationen zur Verfügung.

Bitte senden Sie Ihre Anfragen über die Anlagen für die Gewinnung und den Transport von Öl und Gas an die technische Abteilung unserer Firma.