Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Toothed gearing (Individually custom-made special parts)

In its program, Production and Engineering Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) highlights the most significant metallurgical equipment; this equipment complies with the highest international quality standards and may be offered to customers at competitive prices.

Description

Production and Engineering Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) offers to the Customers in EU, Eastern Europe and CIS various auxiliary metallurgical equipment, components and parts, being individually custom-made based on Customer’s technical specification and required for spare and wear parts repair and for restoration of transmission drives of rolling mills, press-forging equipment, coiled steel hot galvanizing lines, strip paint and polymer coating lines, automatic steel strip pickling lines, sheet bending equipment and other heavy-duty machines for metallurgical industry.

Production and Engineering Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) is ready to supply a wide range of special custom-made parts made of special stainless steels, high-strength and wear resistance steels, heat-resistant steels, stellen, bronze, ceramics and coated steels:

The given parts are manufactured at production sites in Turkey or Republic of Korea. Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) fulfils an order in full compliance with the technical specification. It provides high quality of manufactured products, minimal order fulfilment period as well as offers a flexible pricing due to high production effectiveness.

One of the weak points of power machines and metallurgical equipment drives is wear and breakdown of toothed gearings. In many cases in metallurgical production the parts with toothed gearing are non-standard articles, repair and replacement of which requires special equipment and an individual material selection and its working methods. Specialists of the Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) and subcontracted partner companies have for many years been improving technological processes for toothed parts manufacture, as well as have been selecting machinery fleet and its associated tools. The parts are manufactured with the required accuracy rating and material of construction which are determined by the Customer’s requirements.

Technological infrastructure allows for machine working (metal working) of parts having different complexity and size:

Main types of heat treatment and surface impregnation used while manufacturing custom-made toothed parts are as follows:

  • volumetric hardening of wheels;
  • teeth surface hardening using high-frequency current;
  • teeth cementation with subsequent hardening;
  • nitriding

Specialists of the Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) are ready to assist the Customers in preparation of the technical specification, to jointly evaluate an economic feasibility and efficiency of use of wear part material of construction and working methods and, when necessary, to offer alternatives for production or to make amendments to the design aimed at material consumption and prime cost reduction, as well as at increase of lifetime and economic efficiency.

Examples of toothed wheels, gear shafts, gear bushings (toothed bushings) supplied by the Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)
1. Toothed wheels
Diameter  3000 mm
Toothed wheel weight  5,9 t
Normal module  30
Teeth quantity  98
Toothed wheel material  Steel DIN 1.7230(G34CrMo4)
Toothed wheel production time  3–4 months.
2. Gears
Diameter 500 mm
Gear weight 0,3 t
Normal module 6
Teeth quantity 42
Gear material Steel DIN 1.7230(G34CrMo4)
Gear production time 2 months
3. Toothed shaft (gear shaft)
Diameter 258 mm
Gear shaft weight 0,5 t
Module 30
Teeth quantity 28
Toothed shaft (gear shaft) material Steel 40XН
Toothed shaft (gear shaft) production time 4–5 weeks
4. Toothed shaft (gear shaft)
Diameter 348 mm
Toothed shaft (gear shaft) material Steel 40XН
Toothed shaft (gear shaft) production time 4–5 weeks
5. Toothed bushing
Diameter 1372 mm
Toothed bushing production time 4 months
Additional Information

Company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») through the representative offices network in Russia (Moscow, N. Tagil, Lipetsk, Cherepovets), in Ukraine (Kiev), Uzbekistan (Tashkent), Kazakhstan (Almaty, Atyrau), and as well the service centers – ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC Intech GmbH) / Moscow / Russia and ООО «ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг» («ENCE Engineering») / Moscow / Russia, ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC Intech SA) /Kiev/ Ukraine, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC Intech SA) / Almaty / Kazakhstan is ready to send its specialists to Customers’ production sites in order to inspect the opportunities of reliability raise and lifetime extension of toothed gearing operation, as well to offer new design solutions, modern materials and their working methods. Company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») is ready to deliver toothed parts to installation site including customs clearance services, to perform assembly and their operation monitoring.

Our specialists are always there to help you

Our engineers will provide advice or additional technical information about the offered oil and gas production and transport equipment

Please send your RFQs for oil and gas production and transport equipment to our Technical Department.

+7 (495) 225 57 86

Schweizer
Traditionen.
Hochqualitative
und technologische
Engineering-Lösungen
DE

Verzahnungen (Sonderteile in Einzelfertigung)

Das Anlagenbau — Engineering Unternehmen ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) akzentuiert die große Bedeutung von metallurgischer Ausrüstung in seinem Lieferprogramm, die den weltweit anerkannten Qualitätsstandarten entspricht und zu wettbewerbsfähigem Preis an den Kunden angeboten werden kann.

Beschreibung

Das Produktions- und Engineering Unternehmen ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) bietet für seine Kunden in der EU, in Osteuropa und der GUS diverses Zubehör, Einzelteile und Nebeneinrichtungen für Metallurgie nach individuellen kundenspezifischen Anforderungen an, die bei Überholung und Instandsetzung von Austauscheinheiten und Verschleißteilen der Walzwerkantriebe, Umformanlagen, Bandstahl-Feuerverzinkungsstraßen, Bandlackierungs- und Kunststoff beschichtungsanlagen, automatischen Bandstahlbeizstraßen, Blechbiegemaschinen und anderer Eisenhüttenanlagen zum Einsatz kommen.

Das Produktions- und Engineering Unternehmen ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) steht Ihnen bei Lieferung von einem breiten Programm der Sonderteile zur Verfügung, die nach individuellen technischen Anforderungen aus verstärktem und verschleißfestem Edelstahl, aus hitzebeständigem Stahl, Stellen, Bronze, Keramik oder beschichtetem Stahl hergestellt werden können:

Die Fertigung von diesen Teilen erfolgt in Produktionsstätten in der Türkei und der Republik Korea. Das ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Unternehmen führt alle Aufträge in strenger Übereinstimmung mit vorgelegter technischer Aufgabenstellung aus; hoher Produktionsstand sorgt für hohe Produktqualität, minimale Fertigungszeiten für die Aufträge und flexible Preispolitik.

Die Verzahnungen - deren Verschleiß und Ausfall - gehören zu den s.g. Engpässen in betriebenen Kraftmaschinen und Antrieben der metallurgischen Ausrüstung. Die verzahnten Teile für Metallurgie sind meistens keine Standardprodukte; für die Instandsetzung und Austausch von diesen Teilen sind spezielle Einrichtungen sowie spezifische Werkstoffauswahl und Bearbeitungstechnologien notwendig. Durch die ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Fachleute und diverse partnerische Subunternehmen konnten entsprechende verfahrenstechnische Prozesse zur Fertigung von verzahnten Teilen jahrelang eingearbeitet werden; es konnte auch ein Maschinenpark und entsprechende Instrumentierung zusammengestellt werden. Die Teile werden nach erforderlichem Präzisionsgrad und in individueller nach Kundenaufgabenstellung bestimmter Werkstoffausführung gefertigt.

Technische Ausstattung erlaubt mechanische Bearbeitung der Einzelteile (Metallbearbeitung) im diversen Umfang und Schwierigkeitsgrad:

Zu den Hauptbearbeitungsmethoden, die bei der Fertigung von verzahnten Einzelteilen nach individueller Aufgabenstellung verwendet werden, gehören:

  • Volumenhärten der Zahnräder;
  • HF-Oberflächenhärten der Verzahnungen;
  • Einsatzhärten;
  • Nitrieren.

Die Fachleute der ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) stehen den Kunden bei Erstellung von technischer Aufgabenstellung, bei Bedürfnisprüfung und Effizienzauswertung von Werkstoffausführung und Bearbeitungstechnologien bei abgenutzten Einzelteilen zur Verfügung und werden eventuell auch mögliche Fertigungsalternativen und Konstruktionsabänderungen anbieten, die den Material- und Produktionsaufwand reduzieren, sowie die Betriebsdauer und wirtschaftliche Effizienz verbessern sollen.

Illustrative Beispiele auf Basis von einigen von der ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) ausgelieferten Zahnrädern, Ritzelwellen und Zahnradhülsen (Zahnhülsen)
1. Zahnräder
Durchmesser  3000 mm
Zahnradgewicht  5,9 t
Normalmodul  30
Zähnezahl  98
Zahnradwerkstoff  Stahl DIN 1.7230(G34CrMo4)
Zahnradfertigungszeit  3–4 Monate.
2. Ritzel
Durchmesser 500 mm
Ritzelgewicht 0,3 t
Normalmodul 6
Zähnezahl 42
Ritzelwerkstoffausführung Stahl DIN 1.7230(G34CrMo4)
Fertigungszeit 2 Monate
3. Zahnradwelle (Ritzelwelle)
Durchmesser 258 mm
Gewicht 0,5 t
Modul 30
Zähnezahl 28
Werkstoffausführung, Zahnradwelle (Ritzelwelle) Stahl 40XН
Fertigungszeit für Zahnradwelle (Ritzelwelle) 4–5 Wochen
4. Zahnradwelle (Ritzelwelle)
Durchmesser 348 mm
Werkstoffausführung, Zahnradwelle (Ritzelwelle) Stahl 40XН
Fertigungszeit für Zahnradwelle (Ritzelwelle) 4–5 Wochen
5. Zahnnabe
Durchmesser 1372 mm
Fertigungszeit für Zahnnabe 4 Monate
Weitere Informationen

Das ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») Unternehmen kann in Zusammenarbeit mit seinen Vertretungen in Russland (Moskau, N. Tagil, Lipetsk, Cherepovets), und in der Ukraine (Kiew), in Usbekistan (Tashkent), Kasachstan (Almaty, Atyrau), sowie seinen Servicezentren – ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC Intech GmbH) / Moskau / Russland und ООО «ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг» («ENCE engineering») / Moskau / Russland, ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC Intech SA) /Kiew/ Ukraine, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC Intech SA) / Almaty / Kasachstan hochqualifizierte Spezialisten an Kundenbetriebe entsenden, die die Betriebszustände im Hinsicht auf Sicherheitserhöhung und Betriebsdauerverlängerung der eingesetzten Verzahnungen inspizieren werden, und entsprechend neue Konstruktionsvariante, moderne Werkstoffe und Werkstoffbearbeitungstechnologien anbieten. Das ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Unternehmen liefert die verzahnten Teile auch bis zur Baustelle, inkl. Zollabfertigung, Installation und Betriebsmonitoring.

Unsere Spezialisten sind immer bereit, Ihnen zu helfen

Unsere Ingenieure beraten Sie komplett in allen Fragen rund um die Anlagen für die Gewinnung und den Transport von Öl und Gas und stellen die zusätzlichen technischen Informationen zur Verfügung.

Bitte senden Sie Ihre Anfragen über die Anlagen für die Gewinnung und den Transport von Öl und Gas an die technische Abteilung unserer Firma.