Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Equipment for chemistry, petrochemistry and oil and gas processing

Swiss engineering company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») together with its close-knit team consisting of technical and commercial specialists of service facilities and affiliated companies in different CIS countries — ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC INTECH GmbH) Moscow, Russia, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Almaty, Kazakhstan, ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Kiev, Ukraine, is willing to carry out the following complex projects on the turnkey basis:

About the direction

Complex projects:



The units are designed to order by the specialists of engineering company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ»), according to the requirements specification of the customer.

First of all, when preparing the quotation by technical services of company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ»), we coordinate all the required unit parameters with the Customer (whether it’s our choice or the customer’s requests for the specific technology, regarding the implementation of the unit and other details.)

Optimal processing technology design as well as unit construction and assembly are implemented by engineering company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») on manufacturing capacities of one of the company’s subdivisions in Europe. The components used are provided by the leading world manufacturers.

The units of company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») are delivered on the turnkey basis, our specialists of parent company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») together with the technical services of service facilities in Almaty (Kazakhstan), Kiev (Ukraine), Moscow (Russia) provide on-site installation supervision, commissioning, as well as control and instrumentation systems installation. They will also connect it to the existing object control system and will carry out training of the maintenance personnel.

For more information about the offered oil and gas treatment units, please visit field-oriented websites of company: www.gas-dewatering.ru, www.oil-refinery.ru

As engineering company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») has an official exclusive right to represent a number of world processing equipment manufacturers’ brands in the CIS region, it can offer prices to its customers directly from the producer without any extra charges that tend to emerge when purchasing equipment through regional representatives of the majority of manufacturers.

Articles on the topic

Read Read

Related projects

Open Open

Traditions’
suisses.
Solutions
d’ingénierie
technologiques
et de haute qualité.
FR

Equipement pour la chimie, la petrochimie et le traitement du petrole et du gaz

La société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ»), Suisse avec l’équipe de spécialistes techniques et commérciaux des centres de service et des filiales dans les pays différents de CEI — ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC INTECH GmbH) Moscou, Russie, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Almaty, Kazakhstan ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Kiev, Ukraine est prete à réaliser les projets clé en main multiples suivants sur la base du contrat général:

À propos de la direction

Projets multiples:



Les équipements sont adaptés par les spécialistes de la société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») à la commande et au cahier des charges propres à chaque client.

Préalablement à l'étape de l'établissement de l’offre par les services techniques de la société ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») on se met d’accord avec le Client sur tous les paramètres de l’insatllation nécessaires, notre sélection et le souhait du Client concernant la technologie déterminée, le volume de sa mise en oeuvre dans le cadre de l’installation et beaucoup d’autres nuances.

L'élaboration de la méthode du processus optimale, de la conception de l'équipement et son montage est effectuée par la société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ»)sur les capacités de production de l’une des filiales de la société, où on utilise les composants des producteurs leaders mondiaux.

Les équipements de la société ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») sont livrés «clés en main», sur le lieu de montage nos spécialistes du siège social de la société ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») réalisent avec les services techniques des centres de service à la ville d’Almaty (Kazakhstan), Kiev (Ukraine), Moscou (Russie) l’assistance technique, effectuent les opérations de mise en route, le cerclage du système des appareils de contrôle et de mesure, le connectent au système de commande du site et forment le personnel de service.

Trouvez plus de détails concernant les installations offertes du traitement du pétrole et du gaz sur les sites de la société spécialisés: www.gas-dewatering.ru, www.oil-refinery.ru.

Etant le représentant exclusif officiel sur le territoire des pays de la CEI de plusieurs marques des producteurs mondiaux du matériel technologique, la société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») peut proposer à clients les prix du fabricant sans le prix supplémentaire.

Articles au même sujet

Lire Lire

Projets liés

Ouvrir Ouvrir