Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Equipment for metallurgy

Under the technical requirements of the customer, the engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) is ready to offer various types of metalworking machine tools of high accuracy and automation, at the lowest prices with European quality of performance and reliability.

About the direction

For more than ten years, the Department of metallurgy of Production and Engineering Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) has been specializing in development,furnishing and supply of complete processing lines and plants in collaboration with such recognized worldwide leaders in metallurgy as ANDRITZ METALS / АНДРИТЦ МЕТАЛЗ, Germany (SUNDWIG GmbH / (ЗУНДВИГ ГмбХ) — complete production and processing lines for steel and non-ferrous metal strip, Germany — pressure equipment producer, BLS BLS Machinery & Engineering Ltd. Co / БЛС Машинери и Инжиниринг, Turkey — sectional rolling equipment, OTTO JUNKER / ОТТО ЮНКЕР, Germany — heating furnaces and thermal incinerators.

Production and Engineering Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ), Switzerland, together with the specialists of its service centers and branches in various countries of the CIS — ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC INTECH GmbH) Moscow Russia, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Almaty, Kazakhstan ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Kiev, Ukraine is ready to execute main contract works comprisingturnkey equipment , delivery to the installation site , equipment customs clearance installation supervision (or installation), and organization of start-up operations for the delivered metallurgical equipment with follow-up warranty and post-warranty service.

The extensive network of representative offices in Russia (Moscow, N. Tagil, Ufa, Lipetsk, Cherepovets), and Ukraine (Kiev), Uzbekistan (Tashkent), Kazakhstan (Almaty, Atyrau) allows Engineering Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) to promptly obtain the input design information from customers and immediately customize any specific project at the stage of development and negotiations.

We maintain the customer-oriented approach at all stages throughout project implementation, from the initial engineering to training of specialists in the course of equipment start-up.Representatives of Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) are also ready to arrange the certification of the delivered equipmentaccording to the rules and regulations of various CIS countries; this also applies to pressure equipment and instrumentation. All equipment and process lines are delivered complete with the data sheet in English and Russian issued as per the regulations of the recipient country.

In its program, Production and Engineering Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) highlights the most significant metallurgical equipment; this equipment complies with the highest international quality standards and may be offered to customers at competitive prices.

Forging and pressing equipment for metallurgy

Articles on the topic

Read Read

Related projects

Open Open

Traditions’
suisses.
Solutions
d’ingénierie
technologiques
et de haute qualité.
FR

Equipement pour la metallurgie

Les exigences techniques de la société d’ingénierie du client ENCE GmbH (ENCE GmbH) est prêt à offrir différents types de machines-outils de travail des métaux et l’automatisation de haute précision aux prix les plus bas avec la performance et la fiabilité de la qualité européenne.

À propos de la direction

La division métallurgique de la société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) tout en collaborant avec les leaders mondiaux connus dans le domaine métallurgique tels que ANDRITZ METALS / АНДРИТЦ МЕТАЛЗ, Allemagne (SUNDWIG GmbH / (ЗУНДВИГ ГмбХ) – lignes intégrées de production et de traitement des la bande d’acier et des métaux ferreux, BLS Machinery & Engineering Ltd. Co / БЛС Машинери и Инжиниринг, Turquie qui produit l’équipement de laminage, OTTO JUNKER / ОТТО ЮНКЕР, Allemagne se spécialisant en développement, fourniture et livraison des lignes et des installations technologiques intégrées.

La société d’ingénierie de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ), Suisse avec les spécialistes des ses centres de service et ses filiales de différents pays de CEI – ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC INTECH GmbH) Moscou Russie, ООО «ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг» (ENCE engineering) Moscou, Russie, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Almaty, Kazakstan ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Kiev, Ukraine est finie à livrerl’équipement clé en mainà la base du contrat général y compris la livraison au site également que à réaliser le dédouanement de l’équipement, la supervision de montage (ou montage) organiser le service après-vente et à long terme.

Un réseaux développé de bureaux de représentation en Russie (Moscou, N. Taguil, Oufa, Lipetsk, Tcherepovets), en Ukraine (Kiev), Ouzbékistan (Tachkent), Kazakstan (Almaty, Aturay) permet à la société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) de recevoir les données d’entrée pour les études de la part de ses clients de façon rapide et tenir en compte de tous les souhaits des clients et les changements lors de la formation et discussion d’un projet individuel.

Une approche spécialisée aux souhaits des clients est respectée sur tous les stades de la réalisation du projet, à partir de l’engineering primaire jusqu’à l’enseignement des spécialistes lors de mise en service. Les représentants de la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) sont aussi finis à organiser la certification de l’équipement fourni selon les normes et les règles de différents pays de CEI, y compris l’équipement sous pression et les appareils de comptage. Tout équipement fourni également que les lignes technologiques sont livrées munies de passeports en russe et en anglais exécutés selon les normes du pays du destinataire.

La société d’ingénierie de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) représente l’équipement métallurgique le plus important qui peut être offert aux clients aux prix compétitives et conformément les hauts standards mondiaux de qualité.

Articles au même sujet

Lire Lire

Projets liés

Ouvrir Ouvrir