Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Automatic Chamber Filter-Press

In its program, Production and Engineering Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) highlights the most significant metallurgical equipment; this equipment complies with the highest international quality standards and may be offered to customers at competitive prices.

Sentence

The filter presses offered by thecompany ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) are used for filtering the industrial wastes of electroplating, pickling, and other industrial facilities at the final stage for sludge dewatering after thickening and reactant treatment.

Description

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company offers fully automated chamber filter-presses of KMP type designed for filtering of suspensions containing particulars from 10 to 1500 kg/m3 and forming sediments with high hydraulic friction.

Filter-press of KMP type has acquired some new engineering features:

  • Plates clamping hydraulic device;
  • Automatic control and monitoring system;
  • Straining cloth tensioning device.

Filter-presses are applied for industrial wastes filtering in galvanizing, pickling and other metallurgical productions at final stage for sediment dewatering after its concentration and reagent treatment.

Filter cloth with mechanical tensile strength based on 285 kg minimum can be applied in filter-presses of KMP type.

Legend:

  • K — chamber filter-press with horizontal plates
  • M — filter-press with mechanical pressing
  • R — sediment taking by means of descending cloth
  • 25 — filtering surface area, m2
  • 1 — unsealed with general purpose industrial version electric equipment
  • K — corrosion-resistant steel
  • 1 — stainless corrosive steel

For example: KMP 25-1K-1
Manufacture and supply of all dimension-types according to DIN.

Filter-Presses technical performances
Type KMP 2,5 KMP 5 KMP 10** KMP 12,5 KMP 22** KMP 25
Filtering surface area, m2 2,5 5 10 12,5 22 25
Chamber space size, m2 0,11 0,22 0,51 0,55 1,19 1,1
Pressure, MPa (kgf/cm2):
  • operating pressure (suspensions, washing liquid,
    water, air, when pressing by membrane), no more
1,6 (16) 1,6 (16) 1,6 (16) 1,6 (16) 1,6 (16) 1,6 (16)
  • washing liquid pressure for material regeneration, no more
0,3 (3) 0,3 (3) 0,3 (3) 0,3 (3) 0,3 (3) 0,3 (3)
  • oil pressure in hydraulic control system
2 (20) 2 (20) 2 (20) 2 (20) 2 (20) 2 (20)
  • oil pressure in hydraulic pressing system, no more
15 (150) 15 (150) 15 (150) 15 (150) 15 (150) 15 (150)
Filtered medium temperature, К (°°C) 278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
Sediment maximum thickness, mm 35 35 45 35 45 35
Wet sediment maximum allowed load, kg/m2x h 110 110 110 110 110 110
Installed power, kW, no more 28,3 28,3 28,3 28,3 28,3 28,3
Consumed power, kW, no more 24 24 24 24 24 24
Power supply with dead-grounded neutral:
  • voltage, V
380 380 380 380 380 380
  • frequency, Hz
3–50 3–50 3–50 3–50 3–50 3–50
Dimensions
  • length, mm
2910 2910 3980 3980 3980 3980
  • width, mm
1950 1950 2350 2350 2350 2350
  • height, mm
2550 3300 3100 3100 4200 4200
  • weight*, kg
5750 6930 11700 11200 15000 15250

Notes:
* For filter-presses made of carbon steel
** Filter-presses for easy filtering suspensions

Filter-press technical description

Filter-press consists of a set of horizontal filter plates placed between thrust and pressure plates. Hydraulic clamping device with V-fixing that performs rising, sealing and lowering of filtering plates set is mounted on the thrust plate. Filter-press thrust and pressure plate are connected by tie rods. Filter cloth in the form of endless belt is stretched in a zigzag manner between the filter plates. The filter cloth is moved by cloth moving drive with driving and pressure rollers in order to discharge sediment and its regeneration. Driving roller is actuated from electric motor through V-belt transmission and gearbox. Irrigation tubes for cloth spray washing and cloth cleaning knives (scrapers) are installed in the regeneration chamber. Cloth is tensioned by tension device fixed on the cloth moving drive and thrust plate. Chains and cloth tension device fastened on them are driven by hydraulic motor.

Cloth adjustment roller is designed to eliminate any displacement of filter cloth relative to filter plates. Pressure plate, tray, regeneration chamber and cloth moving drive are mounted on a common frame. Water supply collector for diaphragm is set on one of the tie rods.

Filter plate consists of two parts: upper part — casing (of filtrate chamber) and lower part — frames (filter chambers).

The filter — press housing is designed for filtrate collection and discharge and it has a bottom, side walls and drain bottom in the form of separate inserts. The frame works as a filtration chamber where sediment is formed and dried. Between the casing and the frame is a rubber diaphragm, designed for sediment extraction (pressing) Clamping device clamps a set of plates and seals the filter chambers. When compressing filter — press plates a suspension is supplied under pressure to the bottom of each plate — the filter chamber. The liquid phase passes through the cloth and drain base and is taken away through the discharge collector from the filter — press. The solid phase, kept by the filter cloth is pre-pressed and, if provided by technology, is washed. The washing liquid enters the chambers through a feeding collector. Washing filtrate is removed from the filter-press through the discharge collector.

After washing the sediment is again pressed by rubber diaphragms, dried by compressed air and is discharged when opening the filter press. Plates hang up on special eye bars. Cloth moving drive is switched on. The sediment is discharged on the cloth from interplate area and pours into charging-bins by the both sides of filter. The cloth is pulled through the regeneration chamber, washed and the filter — press is clamped again, and the operating cycle is repeated. Duration of process steps and their sequence are determined experimentally or by results of KMP type filter operation by using of similar suspension.

Filter-pressof KMP type have three designs depending on material of the parts contacting with the operating medium: made of carbon steel is for neutral and alkaline suspensions filtering; of corrosion resistant steel is for aggressive suspensions filtering; of titanium alloy VT 1–0 is for aggressive suspensions filtering. Filter-presses of KMP type are supplied with electrical equipment of industrial and explosion proof designs with class no less than V3T3 with control system based on electrical relays or pneumatic elements (for rooms categories BI-a and BII-a), as well as based on microprocessor equipment.

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Company underlines the following principal advantages of filter-presses of KMP type in comparison with their analogues:

  • Filter-press fast readjustment,
  • Filtration process time reducing,
  • Filtering high capacity,
  • Availability of conventional and microprocessor control and monitoring systems,
  • Perfect safety measures,
  • Efficient maintenance

These qualities make these filter-presses indispensables for many industries, including the coal, ore-dressing, metallurgical, chemical, machinery and energy industries.

Our specialists are always there to help you

Our engineers will provide advice or additional technical information about the offered oil and gas production and transport equipment

Please send your RFQs for oil and gas production and transport equipment to our Technical Department.

+7 (495) 225 57 86

Traditions’
suisses.
Solutions
d’ingénierie
technologiques
et de haute qualité.
FR

Filtres-presses automatiques à chambre

La société d’ingénierie de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) représente l’équipement métallurgique le plus important qui peut être offert aux clients aux prix compétitives et conformément les hauts standards mondiaux de qualité.

Offre

Filtres-presses proposés par la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) sont utilisés pour la filtration des effluents industriels galvaniques, de décapage etc. à l’étape finale de déshydratation du résidu après sa consolidation et son traitement par l’agent.

Description

La société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) propose les filtres-presses à chambres entièrement automatises KMP sont destines au filtrage des suspensions contenant de 10 à 1500 kg/m3 de particules en suspension et formants les sédiments avec une grande résistance hydraulique.

Le filtre-presse KMP a acquis de nouvelles élaborations de conception:

  • mécanisme de fixation des plaques hydraulique;
  • système de commande et de contrôle automatique;
  • mécanisme de traction de la toile filtrante.

Les filtres-presses sont utilises pour le filtrage des effluents industriels de la production galvanique, de décapage et d’autres productions métallurgiques au stade final afin de déshydrater le sédiment après sa concentration et le traitement de réactif.

Dans les filtres-presses KMP les toiles filtrantes peuvent être utilisées ayant une résistance mécanique à la rupture, sur la base de moins de 285 kg.

Symboles:

  • K — filtre-presse à chambres avec plaques horizontales
  • M — filtre-presse avec pressage mécanique
  • P — enlèvement du sédiment à l’aide de la lame descendante
  • 25 — aire superficielle du filtrage, m2
  • 1 — non étanche avec l'équipement électrique de conception de l’industrie générale
  • K — acier résistant à la corrosion
  • 1 — acier inoxydable résistant à la corrosion

Par exemple, KMP 25-1K-1
Fabrication et livraison de tous les modèles sont réalisées selon DIN.

Caractéristiques techniques des filtres-presses
Type KMP 2,5 KMP 5 KMP 10** KMP 12,5 KMP 22** KMP 25
Superficie de la surface de filtration, en m2 2,5 5 10 12,5 22 25
Volume de l’espace de chambre, en m2 0,11 0,22 0,51 0,55 1,19 1,1
Pression, MPa (en kilogramme-force/sm2):
  • de travail (de la suspension, du liquide laveur,
    de l’air, d’eau, en expression par le diaphragme), maximum
1,6 (16) 1,6 (16) 1,6 (16) 1,6 (16) 1,6 (16) 1,6 (16)
  • de liquide laveur pour la régénération de tissu, maximum
0,3 (3) 0,3 (3) 0,3 (3) 0,3 (3) 0,3 (3) 0,3 (3)
  • de l’huile dans le système de gestion hydraulique
2 (20) 2 (20) 2 (20) 2 (20) 2 (20) 2 (20)
  • de l’huile dans le système d’arrêt hydrique, maximum
15 (150) 15 (150) 15 (150) 15 (150) 15 (150) 15 (150)
Température d’ambiance filtrée, en К (°C) 278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
278–353
(5–80)
Epaisseur maximale du dépôt, en mm 35 35 45 35 45 35
Chargement maximal sur le dépôt humide, en kg/m2xh 110 110 110 110 110 110
Puissance établie, en kW, maximum 28,3 28,3 28,3 28,3 28,3 28,3
Puissance consommée, en kW, maximum 24 24 24 24 24 24
Alimentation du réseau électrique avec ligne de terre neutre:
  • Tension, en V
380 380 380 380 380 380
  • Fréquence, en Hz
3–50 3–50 3–50 3–50 3–50 3–50
Dimensions extérieures
  • longueur, en mm
2910 2910 3980 3980 3980 3980
  • largeur, en mm
1950 1950 2350 2350 2350 2350
  • hauteur, en mm
2550 3300 3100 3100 4200 4200
  • poids*, en kg
5750 6930 11700 11200 15000 15250

Notes:
* Pour les filtres-presses, fabriqués en acier au carbone
** Filtres-presses pour les suspensions facilement filtrées

Description technique du filtre-presse

Un filtre-presse se compose d’un ensemble des plaques de filtration situées horizontalement et placées entre la plaque de support et la plaque de pression. Un mécanisme d’arrêt hydrique avec fixation à simple opercule est placé sur la plaque de support qui effectue la levée, le serrage et la descente de l’ensemble des plaques de filtration. La plaque d’appui et la plaque de support du filtre-presse sont reliées par les broches de fixation. Le tissu de filtration sous la forme de la bande de roulement est étendu en zigzag entre les plaques de filtration. Le déplacement de tissu de filtration ayant pour but la décharge du dépôt et sa régénération effectue la transmission de mouvement du tissu contenant le galet de transmission et le rouleau de pression. Le galet de pression est actionné par le moteur électrique à l’aide d’une transmission par courroie trapézoïdale et d’un réducteur. Dans la chambre de régénération il y a les tuyaux d’irrigation pour le lavage à jet du tissu et les lames (grattoirs) pour son nettoyage. La tension de tissu est effectuée à l’aide d’un mécanisme de tension fixé sur la transmission de mouvement de tissu et sur la plaque d’appui. Les chaines avec le mécanisme de tension du tissu fixé par-dessus d’elles sont activées par un moteur hydrique.

Le galet de réglage de tissu est destiné à l’éliminer le décalage du tissu de filtrage par rapport aux plaques de filtration. La plaque d’appui, la palette, la chambre de la régénération et la transmission de mouvement de tissu sont placés sur la carcasse commune. Sur une broche de fixation un collecteur est placé pour alimentation en eau sur les diaphragmes.

La plaque de filtration consiste des deux parties: la partie supérieure — le corps (la chambre du filtrat) et la partie inférieure — la planche (chambre de la filtration).

Le corps du filtre — presse est destiné à la récupération et à l’évacuation du filtrat et il a un fond, des parois latéraux et une base de drainage en forme de coussinets séparés. La planche joue un rôle d’une chambre de filtration dans laquelle le dépôt se forme et se sèche. Entre la plaque et le corps il y a un diaphragme du caoutchouc destiné à l’essorage (le pressage) du dépôt. Le mécanisme du serrage serre l’ensemble des plaques et pressurise les chambres de filtration. Quand les plaques du filtre — presse sont pressées la suspension arrive sous pression vers la partie inférieure de chaque plaque — dans la chambre de filtration. Une phase liquide passe par le tissu, par la base de drainage et est évacuée du filtre — pressepar le collecteur d’évacuation. Une phase solide est retenue par le tissu est préalablement pressée et, s’il est prévu par le processus technologique, elle est rincée. La liquide pour le rinçage arrive dans les chambres par le collecteur d’aménage, le filtrat de rinçage s’évacue du filtre-presse par le collecteur d’évacuation.

Après le rinçage le dépôt est pressé encore une fois par les diaphragmes de caoutchouc, puis il se sèche par l’air condensé et se décharge par l’ouverture du filtre-presse. Les plaques sont pendues sur les boucles spéciales, en même temps la transmission d’avancement de tissu se déclenche, le dépôt est porté sur le tissu de l’espace entre les plaques et versé dans les anches de la trémie autour du filtreLe tissu défile par la chambre de régénération et se rince, le filtre — presse est serré de nouveau et le cycle de travail se répète. La durée des opérations technologiques et leur succession sont définies par la voie expérimentale ou selon les résultats d’exploitation de filtre du type KMP sur la suspension analogique.

Les filtres-presses du type KMP ont les trois types de réalisation selon le matériel des pièces contactant le milieu du traitement: de l’acier à carbone — pour la filtration des suspensions neutres et alcalines; des aciers anti-corrodables — pour la filtration des suspensions agressives, de l’alliage de titane VT 1–0 — pour la filtration des suspensions agressives. Les filtres-presses du type KMP sont livrés avec matériel électrique en réalisation industrielle générale et anti-explosive avec le système de gestion à la base des relais électriques ou des éléments pneumatiques (pour la catégorie des locaux BI-a et BII-a), ainsi qu’à la base de moyennes microélectroniques.

La société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) relève les avantages principaux suivants des filtres-presses KMP par rapport aux modèles analogiques:

  • Rapidité du réajustement du filtre-presse,
  • Réduction de temps technologique de la filtration,
  • Haute capacité de la filtration,
  • Disponibilité des systèmes traditionnels et micro électriques de gestion et de contrôle,
  • Sécurité technique parfaite,
  • Service après-vente fiable

Grâce à ces caractéristiques les filtres-presses décrits sont irremplaçables dans les plusieursdomainesde industrie, y compris dans les industries houillère, minière, métallurgique, chimique, mécanique et énergétique.

Nos spécialistes sont toujours prêts à vous aider

Nos ingénieurs sont prêts à vous consulter et vous présenteront toutes les informations techniques supplémentaires relatives aux équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole offerts par notre société

Veuillez adresser vos commandes pour les équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole à notre département technique.