Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Strip electrostatic oiling system (Hot dipped galvanizing line oiler)

In its program, Production and Engineering Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) highlights the most significant metallurgical equipment; this equipment complies with the highest international quality standards and may be offered to customers at competitive prices.

Technical Proposal

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company offers strip electrostatic oiling systems for cold coiled steel rolling as well as for coiled steel processing lines — hot dipped galvanizing lines, paint and polymer coating lines, and coiled steel slitting and shearing lines.

As an example, the company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) offers for consideration a steel strip oiler as part of a hot dipped galvanizing line — electrostatic oiler for application of non-conducting coatings to steel strip or strip with different kinds of coating.

Initial parameters:
Processing line Galvanizing line
Strip material Steel
Coating Top or bottom side or both
Strip speed:
Max. 300 mpm (5 mps)
Min. 30 mpm (0,5 mps)
Strip width:
Max. 1500 mm
Min. 700 mm
Strip thickness:
Max. 2.0 mm
Min. 0.5 mm
Voltage 380V 3 phases 50 Hz AC
220V 1 phase 50 Hz AC
24V, DC (PLC Input/Output)
Energy source power required Min. 25 kW
Air pressure required 5 bar
Strip oiler specifications:
Strip coating surface Top or bottom side or both
Coating material Corrosion-resistant (inhibited oil)
Coating usage on strip max. 2000 mg/m2/side
min. 100 mg/m2/side
Oil coating accuracy ± 10%
Preserving oil vapour content Max. MPC (5 mg/m3)
Installation site Output part of steel strip galvanizing line
Oiler total weight Ca. 4000 kg
Main electric control cabinet and operator’s panel Ca. 800 kg
Composition of strip electrostatic oiling system:
  • «C»-shaped sprinkler body frame with on/off switch line
  • Aluminum shearing units
  • Knife holder assembly
  • Collecting chute for mounted knife (2 pieces)
  • Strip feeding and protecting current non-conducting table system
  • Knife heating unit
  • Feed pump units
  • Solid-state power-supply sources (2 pieces)
  • Electric control cabinet
  • PLC control unit
  • Operator control station
  • Material regeneration pump
  • Special cables and connecting cables
  • Earthing testers
  • Internal sprinkler body lighting system
  • Safety block system
  • Oil expander unit with tray
  • Low carbon steel oil expander
  • Unheated waste oil tanks
  • Two-sided filter 60 micron
Strip electrostatic oiling machine. Description.

A steel strip electrostatic oiling machine is designed for full-width overall spread of different oils over a strip for better metal corrosion resistance and lubrication during steel strip stretching.

The electrostatic oiler given by the engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) as an example is capable of overall spreading of oil over the top and bottom sides of a horizontally moving strip.

The functional principle of a strip electrostatic oiling machine is that it employs electrostatic forces from knife edge electrostatic charge to spread. The latter disperses the oil to the drops of small diameter when contacting it as a liquid of electrical resistance. The electrostatic oiling procedure, as opposed to high pressure air/liquid nozzle spraying, ensures a more accurate and even layer due to well-spread smaller particles. Small oil particles equally charged repel each other thus building oily emulsion curtain. Apart from repelling and dispersion, the small particles get attracted to the steel strip of the opposite charge and ensure the uniform covering.

Steel strip electrostatic oiling system offered by the engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) can be used only with electrically non-conductive oils (oil-based), organic lubricants with max. viscosity 80 cPs at operating temperature. For exceeding viscosity values and temperature/viscosity sensitive materials, heating elements can be optionally offered.

«C» — shaped sprinkler body frame with guidelines.

Electrostatic body is made from a steel sheet. Body base has an inclination towards the outlet for residual oil collection into a tray. Entrance doors are provided at both end of the body. The entrance doors are equipped with electrical/mechanical safety interlocking devices and polycarbonate sight holes.

Electrostatic oiler due to its construction can be put out of line if its application is not needed. Electrical motor and chain system together with big heavy duty wheels ensure the oiler off-line positioning. The guide system is an easy means of smooth transportation of the oiler to the off-line position when the strip is under voltage.

Aluminum shearing units

One splash aluminum shear unit is on top of the path, the other is at the bottom. Shearing units will be mounted on the telescopic roller carrier mechanism.

The bottom shearing unit is protected with the polypropylene edges applied to the casing. The tables support the strip when it is charged and run out of the casing and in case of voltage loss.

Metering pump unit

Strip oiling machine has a plunger metering pump. The metering pump is powered with a line conjugated servomotor with velocity signals. The pump flow rate is monitored through a system controller and is aligned through the strip velocity signal and an oil film meter.

Oil coating consumption control system

A servodrive is used for metering pump control. The PLC algorithm creates a line velocity basic signal to secure the proper oil quantity supplied to the shearing unit. The algorithm refers to the line velocity, the shear width and the pre-selected coating consumption to create the servodrive basic signal.

Safety interlock

Sprinkler doors are equipped with electromechanical high voltage disconnection interlock when open.

High voltage power supply

The scope of supply includes two solid high voltage power supply units. The power supply is a single solid unit with various output voltage values up to 125 kW. The unit with the plexiglass front panel on top of the main sprinkler body is completely integrated.

PLC software for steel strip oiling system was designed to monitor the oil flow quantity through the oil flow monitoring system. It provides the automatic voltage adjustment to make it most effective with reference to the line velocity and pre-selected film rate.

This feature is a manufacturer’s patent-protected technology

Knife heating units

This unit is specifically designed for blade pre-heating. It is a simple stand-alone close-loop system consisting of:

  • Minor tank with an oil level switch.
  • Heating and oil circulation pump.

The control equipment for the oil heating unit is installed in an electric cabinet for easy access. Piping inside the knives creates a heat transfer close-loop system for oil heating. The knives are connected with the oil pre-heater via PTFE piping.

Electrical control cabinet

The steel electrical control cabinet is NEMA 12 enclosure. It accommodates a PLC, servodrive controls, main circuit breaker and fuses. The electrical cabinet contents are pre-wired to terminals.

Operator control panel

All control devices are built into the control panel top surface. The control panel has an LCD-display with membrane keyboard, safety key switches and emergency stop push button for automatic and manual operating modes of a steel strip oiling machine and maintenance. All push buttons are industry-standard oil-proof.

Expansion tank column structure with tray

Expansion tank column structure is complete with one carbon steel expansion tank. The tank is equipped with a sight glass for level indication. The min. and max. level switches transmit the signal to the transfer pump.

Noncontact immersed heaters perform heating, for which emptying the tanks during cleaning or replacement is not required. The heaters are controlled by thermostats needed to sustain the suitable temperature viscosity of the surface material for ensuring optimal conditions for coating.

The tank filter is used for filtering the oil coming to the tank. Coarse double filters are used for filtering at the proportioning pump inlet as well as for reclaimed material.

The oil tank is installed on the common base with proportioning pumps, filters and oil reclaiming pump. All electric connections are prewired in the connection box.

Interface communication relationship

«Standard» interface signals which are created between the strip oiler and the main controller (central control board) operating on the line are transmitted via analogous and digital Inputs/Outputs.

Additional information

Apart from steel strip oiling system, ENCE GmbH engineering company (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) delivers through its widespread network of the representative offices in Russia (Moscow, N. Tagil, Lipetsk, Cherepovets), Ukraine (Kiev), Uzbekistan (Tashkent), Kazakhstan (Almaty, Atyrau) a broad range of equipment and accessories for sheet rolling, hot galvanizing lines and strip polymer coating:

Accessories:

Our specialists are always there to help you

Our engineers will provide advice or additional technical information about the offered oil and gas production and transport equipment

Please send your RFQs for oil and gas production and transport equipment to our Technical Department.

+7 (495) 225 57 86

Traditions’
suisses.
Solutions
d’ingénierie
technologiques
et de haute qualité.
FR

Système d’huilage électrostatique de la bande (Machine à huiler la bande de la ligne de galvanisation à chaud)

La société d’ingénierie de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) représente l’équipement métallurgique le plus important qui peut être offert aux clients aux prix compétitives et conformément les hauts standards mondiaux de qualité.

Proposition technique

La société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) offre un systèmed’huilage électrostatique de la bande pour le processus de laminage à froid de l’acier en rouleau aussi qu pour les lignes de galvanisation à chaud de la bande d’acier, pour les lignes de recouvrement en peinture et en polymères, pour les lignes de coupe transversale et longitudinale de l’acier en rouleau.

En tant qu’exemple la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) propose à votre attention la machine d’huilage de la bande dans la ligne de galvanisation à chaud dispositif d’huilage électrostatique pour ajouter les recouvrements sur la bande d’acier ou sur la bande aux recouvrements divers.

Paramètres d’entrée:
Тligne technologique ligne de galvanisation
Matériel de la bande acier
Recouvrement Partie supérieure ou inférieure ou toutes les deux
Vitesse de la bande:
Maximale 300 m/мин (5 m/sec)
Minimale 30 m/min (0,5 m/sec)
Largeur de la bande:
Maximale 1500 mm 
Minimale 700 mm 
Epaisseur de la bande:
Maximale 2.0 mm 
Minimale 0.5 mm 
Tension 380 Volts 3 Phases 50 Hz courant altrenatif
220 V 1 phase, 50 Hz courant altrenatif
24 V, courant continu (entrée/sortie PLC)
Puissance de source d’énergie nécessaire Au moins 25 KW
Pression d’air nécessaire 5 bars
Paramètres de la machine d’huilage de la bande:
La surface de recouvrement de la bande Partie supérieure ou inférieure ou toutes les deux
Matériel de recouvrement Résistant à la corrosion (huile avec l’inhibiteur)
Débit de recouvrement sur la bande Max 2000 mg/M2/coté
Min 100 mg/M2/coté
Précision de recouvrement en huile ± 10%
Teneur en vapeurs de l’huile de conservation Rendement pas plus (5 mg/m3)
Lieu d’installation Partie de sortie de la ligne de galvanisation de la bande d’acier
Poids total de dispositif d’huilage Environ 4000 kg
Armoire de commnade principale et le panneau d’opérateur Environ 800 kg
Composition du systèmed’huilage électrostatique de la bande:
  • Bâti en «C» du corps de pulvérisateur à ligne de démarrage /arrêt
  • Dispositifs de lames en aluminium
  • Ensemble porte-lame
  • Support des lames assemblées 
  • Caniveau récupérateur de la lame portée (2 pièces)
  • Système de tables inconducteur pour protéger et alimenter les bandes
  • Ensemble de chauffage de la lame
  • Ensembles de la pompe d’alimentation
  • Sources d’énergie solides (2 pièces)
  • Armoire de commande électrique
  • Ordinateur de contrôle de PLC
  • Panneau de commande de l’opérateur
  • Pompe de régénération du matériau
  • Câbles spéciaux et câbles de raccordement
  • Testeurs de prise de terre
  • Système d'éclairage interne pour le corps de pulvérisateur
  • Blocage de sécurité
  • Ensemble avec l’huile rallongée 
  • Ensemble d’extension de réservoir d’huile en acier à bas carbone
  • Réservoirs des résidus d’huile non chauffés.
  • Filtre bilatéral 60 microns
Description du système d’huilage électrostatique de la bande

La machine d’huilage électrostatique de la bande d’acier est destinée au recouvrement homogène en huiles divers de la toute largeur de la bande pour obtenir la résistance à la corrosion du métal et pour huilage pendant que la bande d’acier est traînée.

Dans l’exemple proposé par la société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) dispositif d’huilage électrostatique peut effectuer l’application de l’huile uniformément sur les parties supérieure ou inférieure de la bande déplacée horizontalement.

Le principe de fonctionnement de la machine d’huilage électrostatique de la bande est d’utiliser les forces de revêtement électrostatiques par la charge électrostatique sur le bord du dispositif de lames. Ce dernier en contactent l’huile laquelle est une liquide électriquement résistive la disperse en gouttes de petit diamètre. Contrairement à l’utilisation du principe de pulvérisation en buses sous pression d’air ou de liquide, la méthode d’huilage électrostatique permet d’obtenir une couche du revêtement plus précise et homogène grâce à la obtention des particules plus petites et également distribuées. Les petites particules de l’huile, ayant la même charge se repoussent en formant une voile d’émulsion d’huile. En même temps que le processus de répulsion et de dispersion les fines particules sont attachées à la bande d’acier ayant une charge opposée ce qui assure un revêtement plus précise et homogène.

Le système d’huilage électrostatique de la bande proposée par la société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) ne peut être utilisé qu’avec des huiles inconducteurs (à base de pétrole), les lubrifiants organiques dont la viscosité maximale de 80 cP à la température d’opération. Si la viscosité excède cette valeur et le matériel est sensible aux changements de température / viscosité, alors les éléments chauffants peuvent être proposés comme option du système.

Corps en С du pulvérisateur avec les guides.

Le corps électrostatique est fabriqué en tôle d’acier. Le fond du corps est incliné vers la sortie pour collecter l’huile résiduelle dans un caniveau. Les portes d’entrée sont prévues sur les deux extrémités du corps. Les portes d’entrée seront équipés de dispositifs électriques / mécaniques de blocage de sécurité aussi que des fenêtres d’inspection en polycarbonate.

La configuration dispositif d’huilage électrostatique peut l’éliminer de la ligne s’il n’y a pas besoin de l’utiliser. Le moteur électrique et un système de chaîne en combinaison avec des roues larges extra dures assure un déplacement de dispositif d’huilage dans la position off line. Le système de guides représente un dispositif de déplacement lisse et léger à positionner pour déplacer le dispositif d’huilage dans la position off line lorsque la bande est sous tension.

Dispositifs de lames en aluminium

L’un dispositif de lames en aluminium du pulvérisateur est situé au-dessus de la ligne de passage et l’autre au-dessous de la ligne de passage. Les dispositifs de lames en aluminium sont montés sur un mécanisme de roulement télescopique.

Le dispositif de couteau inférieur est protégé par les plaques de polypropylène montées sur le corps. Les tables supportent la bande au cours de l’avancement et de la sortie du corps et dans le cas d’une perte de tension.

Ensembles de la pompe doseuse

Une pompe doseuse à piston plongeur fait partie de machine d’huilage. La pompe doseuse est activée par un servomoteur branché à la vitesse de ligne déterminée via signaux de vitesse. Le rendement de la pompe est contrôlée par un contrôleur et ajustée selon les signaux de vitesse de la bande et le débit de recouvrement d’huile.

Système de commande de débit de l’huile

Un servomoteur est prévu pour commander la pompe doseuse. L’algorithme du contrôleur (PLC) crée un signal de vitesse qui assure l’huilage nécessaire de dispositif de lame. L’algorithme utilise la vitesse de ligne et la largeur du dispositif de lame aussi que le débit choisi pour revêtir pour créer un signal de base pour le servomoteur.

Blocage de sécurité

Les portes du corps du pulvérisateur sont équipées de blocage mécaniques pour débrancher la haute tension lorsqu’elles s’ouvrent.

Source d’alimentation en haute tension

Le kit de fourniture comprend deux semi-conducteurs d’alimentation en haute tension. Cette source est une unité solide avec la tension de sortie différente jusqu'à 125 KV. L’unité est entièrement intégrée et possède d’un panneau de front en plexiglas directement sur la partie supérieure du corps de pulvérisateur principal.

Le logiciel du système PLC d’huilage de la bande d’acier est conçu pour suivre la quantité d’huile dans le flux pour le système de contrôle de débit. Il règle automatiquement la tension et la rend optimale en fonction de la vitesse de la ligne et du débit.

Cette particularité est la technologie brevetée du Fabriquant.

Ensemble de chauffage de la lame

Ce module est spécialement conçu pour chauffer les lames. Il représente un système autonome simple avec un cycle fermé composé des pièces suivantes:

  • Le petit réservoir à clé de niveau de l’huile.
  • La pompe de chauffage et de circulation de l’huile.

L'équipement de contrôle de l’unité de chauffage de l’huile est installé dans une armoire électrique pour un accès facile. A l’intérieur des dispositifs de lames il y a des tuyaux qui assurent une transmission de la chaleur fermée pour chauffer l’huile. La lame est branchée à l’unité de chauffage l’huile via tuyaux en PTFE.

Armoire de commande électrique

L’armoire de commande électrique en acier est une structure fabriquée selon le standard NEMA 12. Il comprend un contrôleur logique, les moyend de commande du servomoteur, l’interrupteur de la chaîne principale et les fusibles. Le contenu de l’armoire électrique est précédemment connecté aux bornes.

Panneau de commande de l'opérateur

Tous les dispositifs de commande sont installés sur la face du panneau de commande de l’opérateur. Le panneau de contrôle comprend un écran à cristaux liquides LCD avec le clavier à membrane, les interrupteurs clavier de sécurité et un bouton d’arrêt d’urgence ce qui est nécessaire pour un fonctionnement automatique et manuel de la machine d’huilage de la bande d’acier, ainsi que pour l’entretien. Tous les boutons sont fabriqués en configuration industrielle résistante à l’huile.

Ensemble d'extension du réservoir d'huile

L’extenseur du réservoir d’huile est équipé d’un réservoir d’extension en acier au carbone. Le réservoir a une fenêtre d’inspection pour l’indication de niveau. Le relais de minimum et de maximum transmet un signal pour la pompe.

Les réchauffeurs immergés à distance réalisent le réchauffage qui ne nécessite pas de vidange des réservoirs pour les nettoyer ou les remplacer. Les réchauffeurs sont contrôlés par les thermostats nécessaires pour maintenir la viscosité de température appropriée du matériau de revêtement aussi que pour assurer un revêtement optimal.

Le filtre de réservoir est utilisé pour filtrer l’huile venue dans le réservoir. Doubles filtres d’épuration primaire sont utilisés pour filtrer sur l’entré des pompes doseuses ainsi que pour le matériel de régénération.

Le réservoir d’huile est monté sur une base commune avec les pompes doseuses, les filtres et la pompe de régénération de l’huile. Le bâti d’extenseur doit être étanche. Toutes les connexions électriques sont pré-assemblées dans une boîte de bornes.

Connexion commutative d’interface

Les signaux d’interface «standard» qui sont créés entre la machine d’huilage de la bande et le contrôleur principal (panneau de commande central) fonctionnant sur la ligne, se font par les entrées/ sorties analogiques et numériques.

Informations supplémentaires

La société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) outre le système d’huilage de la bande d’acier fournit une large gamme de composants et d’équipements pour les lignes de galvanisation à chaud de la bande d’acier et pour les lignes de recouvrement en polymères via un réseaux développé de bureaux de représentation en Russie (Moscou, N. Taguil, Lipetsk, Tcherepovets), en Ukraine (Kiev), Ouzbékistan (Tachkent), Kazakstan (Almaty, Aturay):

Composants:

Nos spécialistes sont toujours prêts à vous aider

Nos ingénieurs sont prêts à vous consulter et vous présenteront toutes les informations techniques supplémentaires relatives aux équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole offerts par notre société

Veuillez adresser vos commandes pour les équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole à notre département technique.