Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Toothed gearing (Individually custom-made special parts)

In its program, Production and Engineering Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) highlights the most significant metallurgical equipment; this equipment complies with the highest international quality standards and may be offered to customers at competitive prices.

Description

Production and Engineering Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) offers to the Customers in EU, Eastern Europe and CIS various auxiliary metallurgical equipment, components and parts, being individually custom-made based on Customer’s technical specification and required for spare and wear parts repair and for restoration of transmission drives of rolling mills, press-forging equipment, coiled steel hot galvanizing lines, strip paint and polymer coating lines, automatic steel strip pickling lines, sheet bending equipment and other heavy-duty machines for metallurgical industry.

Production and Engineering Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) is ready to supply a wide range of special custom-made parts made of special stainless steels, high-strength and wear resistance steels, heat-resistant steels, stellen, bronze, ceramics and coated steels:

The given parts are manufactured at production sites in Turkey or Republic of Korea. Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) fulfils an order in full compliance with the technical specification. It provides high quality of manufactured products, minimal order fulfilment period as well as offers a flexible pricing due to high production effectiveness.

One of the weak points of power machines and metallurgical equipment drives is wear and breakdown of toothed gearings. In many cases in metallurgical production the parts with toothed gearing are non-standard articles, repair and replacement of which requires special equipment and an individual material selection and its working methods. Specialists of the Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) and subcontracted partner companies have for many years been improving technological processes for toothed parts manufacture, as well as have been selecting machinery fleet and its associated tools. The parts are manufactured with the required accuracy rating and material of construction which are determined by the Customer’s requirements.

Technological infrastructure allows for machine working (metal working) of parts having different complexity and size:

Main types of heat treatment and surface impregnation used while manufacturing custom-made toothed parts are as follows:

  • volumetric hardening of wheels;
  • teeth surface hardening using high-frequency current;
  • teeth cementation with subsequent hardening;
  • nitriding

Specialists of the Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) are ready to assist the Customers in preparation of the technical specification, to jointly evaluate an economic feasibility and efficiency of use of wear part material of construction and working methods and, when necessary, to offer alternatives for production or to make amendments to the design aimed at material consumption and prime cost reduction, as well as at increase of lifetime and economic efficiency.

Examples of toothed wheels, gear shafts, gear bushings (toothed bushings) supplied by the Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)
1. Toothed wheels
Diameter  3000 mm
Toothed wheel weight  5,9 t
Normal module  30
Teeth quantity  98
Toothed wheel material  Steel DIN 1.7230(G34CrMo4)
Toothed wheel production time  3–4 months.
2. Gears
Diameter 500 mm
Gear weight 0,3 t
Normal module 6
Teeth quantity 42
Gear material Steel DIN 1.7230(G34CrMo4)
Gear production time 2 months
3. Toothed shaft (gear shaft)
Diameter 258 mm
Gear shaft weight 0,5 t
Module 30
Teeth quantity 28
Toothed shaft (gear shaft) material Steel 40XН
Toothed shaft (gear shaft) production time 4–5 weeks
4. Toothed shaft (gear shaft)
Diameter 348 mm
Toothed shaft (gear shaft) material Steel 40XН
Toothed shaft (gear shaft) production time 4–5 weeks
5. Toothed bushing
Diameter 1372 mm
Toothed bushing production time 4 months
Additional Information

Company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») through the representative offices network in Russia (Moscow, N. Tagil, Lipetsk, Cherepovets), in Ukraine (Kiev), Uzbekistan (Tashkent), Kazakhstan (Almaty, Atyrau), and as well the service centers – ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC Intech GmbH) / Moscow / Russia and ООО «ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг» («ENCE Engineering») / Moscow / Russia, ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC Intech SA) /Kiev/ Ukraine, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC Intech SA) / Almaty / Kazakhstan is ready to send its specialists to Customers’ production sites in order to inspect the opportunities of reliability raise and lifetime extension of toothed gearing operation, as well to offer new design solutions, modern materials and their working methods. Company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») is ready to deliver toothed parts to installation site including customs clearance services, to perform assembly and their operation monitoring.

Our specialists are always there to help you

Our engineers will provide advice or additional technical information about the offered oil and gas production and transport equipment

Please send your RFQs for oil and gas production and transport equipment to our Technical Department.

+7 (495) 225 57 86

Traditions’
suisses.
Solutions
d’ingénierie
technologiques
et de haute qualité.
FR

Embrayage à dents (Pièces spéciales fabriquées à l’ordre individuel)

La société d’ingénierie de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) représente l’équipement métallurgique le plus important qui peut être offert aux clients aux prix compétitives et conformément les hauts standards mondiaux de qualité.

Description

La société d’ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) propose aux clients de l’Europe Orientale et de la CEI les pièces, les composants et l’équipement métallurgique fabriqués d’après le cahier de charges individuel du client et nécessaire pour les travaux de réparation et de restauration des pièces usées ou celles de rechange de transmission des commandes des laminoirs, l’équipement à déformer les métaux, les lignes de galvanisation à chaud de l’acier en rouleau, les lignes de recouvrement en peinture et en polymères, pour les lignes de décapage de la bande d’acier, pour l’équipement de cintrage et d’autre machines lourdes de production métallurgique.

La société d’ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) est prête à livrer une large gamme de pièces spéciales fabriquées d’après le cahier de charges individuel en aciers inoxydables spéciaux de haute résistance mécanique et de durabilité, en acier résistant à la chaleur, en stellen, acier en bronze, en céramique et en aciers revêtis:

La fabrication de ces pièces est réalisée dans les sites de production en Turquie ou dans la République de Corée. La société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) exécute l’ordre en conformément le cahier de charges et elle assure une qualité excellente des produits fabriqués, les délais minimaux de la réalisation de l’ordre et offre la formation des prix flexible grâce au niveau technologique très haut de production.

L'usure et la défaillance des embrayages а dents représentent les nuances des machines de puissance et des entraînements de l'équipement métallurgique. Souvent les pièces ayant les embrayages а dents représentent les pièces non standardisées dans la production métallurgique, dont la réparation ou le remplacement nécessite un équipement spécial et la sélection individuelle des matériaux et des méthodes de son traitement. Les spécialistes de la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ et des partenaires sous-traiteurs perfectionnaient les processus technologiques pour les pièces d’embrayage et formaient l’ensemble de machines-outils et leur maintenance d'outils au cours des années. Les pièces sont fabriquées conformément а la classe de précision et de la performance matériel définie par les exigences du client.

L’équipement technique permet d’assurer le traitement mécanique des pièces de difficulté et de volume différentes:

Les principaux types de traitement thermique et thermo-chimique utilisés à la demande individuelle dans la fabrication de pièces d'embrayage sont les suivants:

  • trempe volumique des roues;
  • trempe de surface des dents par les courants de haute fréquence;
  • scellement des dents suivi d'une trempe;
  • nitruration.

Les experts de la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) sont prêts à aider les clients dans la préparation des spécifications techniques, à évaluer la faisabilité et l’efficacité de la performance des matériaux et des techniques de traitement de la pièce usée et, si nécessaire, à proposer des alternatives de fabrication ou à faire des ajustements au concept de design pour réduire les coûts des matériaux et de production aussi que pour augmenter la durée de vie et la rentabilité.

Exemples des roues à dents, des arbres engrenages et des rainures fournis par la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)
1. Roues à dents
Diamètre  3000 mm
Poids de la roue à dents  5,9 t
Module normale  30
Nombre de dents  98
Matériel de la roue à dents  Acier DIN 1.7230(G34CrMo4)
Délai de fabrication de la roue à dents  3–4 mois.
2. Engrenages
Diamètre 500 mm
Poids de l’engrenage 0,3 t
Module normale 6
Nombre de dents 42
Matériel de l’engrenage Acier DIN 1.7230(G34CrMo4)
Délai de fabrication de l’engrenage 2 mois
3. Arbre dentelé (arbre-engrenage)
Diamètre 258 mm
Poids del’arbre dentelé 0,5 t
Module 30
Nombre de dents 28
Matériel de l’arbre-engrenage (arbre-engrenage) Acier 40XН
Délai de fabrication de l’arbre-engrenage (arbre-engrenage) 4–5 semaines
4. Arbre dentelé (arbre-engrenage)
Diamètre 348 mm
Matériel de l’arbre-engrenage (arbre-engrenage) Acier 40XН
Délai de fabrication de l’arbre-engrenage (arbre-engrenage) 4–5 semaines
5. Rainure
Diamètre 1372 mm
Délai de fabrication de la rainure 4 mois
Informations supplémentaires

La société ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») via son réseau de bureaux de représentation en Russie (Moscou, N. Taguil, Lipetsk, Tcherepovets), en Ukraine (Kiev), Ouzbékistan (Tachkent), Kazakstan (Almaty, Atyrau), aussi que via ses centres de service ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC Intech GmbH) / Moscou / Russie ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC Intech SA) /Kiev/ Ukraine, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC Intech SA) / Almaty / Kazakhstan est prête à envoyer ses spécialistes aux sites de production des clients et à effectuer les études pour augmenter la fiabilité et la longévité de leur fonctionnement aussi que à offrir des nouvelles solutions constructives, des matériaux modernes et les méthodes de leur traitement. La société ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») est prête à livrer les pièces d’embrayage sur place d’installation y compris les services de dédouanement et à réaliser les travaux de montage des arbres et monitoring de leur fonctionnement.

Nos spécialistes sont toujours prêts à vous aider

Nos ingénieurs sont prêts à vous consulter et vous présenteront toutes les informations techniques supplémentaires relatives aux équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole offerts par notre société

Veuillez adresser vos commandes pour les équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole à notre département technique.