Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN
Write us

Maintenance services

In 2014 the production and engineering company ENCE GmbH introduced its new structural division for service maintenance of all types of pumps and compressors. Employees experienced in service maintenance of pumps and compressors at large industrial enterprises were recruited at this division.

A dedicated fast-growing business line of ENCE GmbH production and engineering company is gas turbine maintenance service including the supply of new components (blades, vanes, other parts and materials), as well as recovery (repair) of worn-out components of gas turbine hot sections.

In 2014, the company service department of the manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») was modernized and considerably branched out in. The service department was divided into a pump and compressor department and a metallurgical one.

Pages

Traditions’
suisses.
Solutions
d’ingénierie
technologiques
et de haute qualité.
FR

Service après-vente

En 2014 la société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH s’est dotée d’un département de service après-vente des pompes et de compresseurs de tous types. Cette unité a réuni le personnel expérimenté dans le domaine d’entretien des pompes et des compresseurs issus des grandes entreprises industrielles.

Une direction particulière (qui a connu déjà un développement actif) de l’activité de la société de production et d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH est un service des turbines à gaz (TG) réalisé avec la livraison des parties composantes neuves (des ailettes, des segments des ailettes, d’autres composants et matériaux), ainsi qu’avec la restitution (réparation) des composants usés de la section chaude de TG.

En 2014, la société de production et d'ingénierie ENCE GmbH («ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ») (la Suisse) a modernisé et agrandi considérablement son département de maintenance. Le département de maintenance a été divisé en le département de pompes et compresseurs et le département métallurgique.

Pages