Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Associated Gas Generators

Manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) completes projects with the equipment of leading world manufacturers. In this regard, ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) has a number of exclusive agreements on various industrial equipment deliveries with world manufacturers from Japan, the USA and Europe, which gives the benefits of buying this equipment at minimal prices to the Customers.

Description

In recent years practically all oil and gas companies pay greater attention to the problem of associated petroleum gas recovery. Simultaneously a bigger emphasis is laid on optimization of energetic component in company business. Many companies already successfully use gas-generating power stations at their deposits.

Gas workers also have at their disposal huge remaining reserves of low pressure gas which is not interesting in terms of export, but perfectly suitable for power and heat generation. Small-scale power generation has a rapid growth all over the world offering innovative technologies and new equipment.

One of the most advanced method of power generation which can be worth paying attention to in the range of energetic solutions used by oil and gas companies is power and heat generation with microturbine generators running on natural or associated gases and a number of other fuels.

Additional information

More information on website: www.energy-units.ru

Our specialists are always there to help you

Our engineers will provide advice or additional technical information about the offered oil and gas production and transport equipment

Please send your RFQs for oil and gas production and transport equipment to our Technical Department.

+7 (495) 225 57 86

Traditions’
suisses.
Solutions
d’ingénierie
technologiques
et de haute qualité.
FR

Générateurs à gaz associé

La société d’ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) réalise la conception du matériel des projets en collaboration avec des producteurs leaders mondiaux. Outre cela, la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) a signé toute une série des contrats exclusifs avec des producteurs mondiaux du Japon, des Etats-Unis et de l’Europe sur la livraison de l’équipement industriel ce qui représente pour les Clients un achat de cet équipement aux meilleurs prix.

Description

Ces derniers temps presque toutes les entreprises pétrolières et gazières prêtent une grande attention au problème de l’utilisation du gaz associé au pétrole. Parallèlement les entreprise souligne de plus en plus dans leur activité la voie de l’optimisation de la composante énergetique du buisness. Beaucoup d’entreprises exploitent déjà avec succès des centrales électriques à gaz sur leurs gisements.

Les gaziers disposent également du stock gigantesque du gaz à basse pression résiduel qui n’est pas intéressant du point de vue de l’export mais qui conviennent parfaitement pour la production d'électricité et de chaleur. La petite énergétique connait un développement dynamique dans le monde qui offre de nouveux technologies et matériaux.

Un des moyens les plus modernes de la production de l'énergie électrique qui peut prendre une place méritée dans le choix des solutions énergétiques utilisé par des entreprises pétrolière et gazière est la production de l'énergie électrique et de la chaleur par des générateurs de micro-turbine qui fonctionnent sur le gaz associé naturel et sur d’autres combustibles.

Information supplémentaire

Plus sur le site: www.energy-units.ru

Nos spécialistes sont toujours prêts à vous aider

Nos ingénieurs sont prêts à vous consulter et vous présenteront toutes les informations techniques supplémentaires relatives aux équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole offerts par notre société

Veuillez adresser vos commandes pour les équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole à notre département technique.