Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Oil and Gas Custody Metering System

Manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) completes projects with the equipment of leading world manufacturers. In this regard, ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) has a number of exclusive agreements on various industrial equipment deliveries with world manufacturers from Japan, the USA and Europe, which gives the benefits of buying this equipment at minimal prices to the Customers.

Description

Computerized metering complex solves problems connected with quality control and registration of natural gas quantity at all stages of its transportation and use. Application during building of precision gage complex and provision of optimal conditions of their functioning allows minimizing inaccuracies of definitions of controllable gas flow characteristics. The metering complex is supplied as separate block-boxes fully complete with all necessary equipment, assembled and set at the manufacturer’s production plant.

Block-type structure of the complex allows reducing time reasonably as well as material expenses for assembly or mounting and commissioning at installation place, and makes scope of design work easier and smaller.

Our specialists are always there to help you

Our engineers will provide advice or additional technical information about the offered oil and gas production and transport equipment

Please send your RFQs for oil and gas production and transport equipment to our Technical Department.

+7 (495) 225 57 86

Traditions’
suisses.
Solutions
d’ingénierie
technologiques
et de haute qualité.
FR

Systèmes commecials pour comptage du pétrole et du gaz

La société d’ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) réalise la conception du matériel des projets en collaboration avec des producteurs leaders mondiaux. Outre cela, la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) a signé toute une série des contrats exclusifs avec des producteurs mondiaux du Japon, des Etats-Unis et de l’Europe sur la livraison de l’équipement industriel ce qui représente pour les Clients un achat de cet équipement aux meilleurs prix.

Description

Le système de mesure automatisé résout les problèmes du contrôle de la qualité et du comptage du gaz naturel sur toutes les phases de son transport et sa consommation. L'utilisation lors de l'établissement du système des instruments de mesure de haute précision et la garantie des conditions optimales de leur fonctionnement permet de minimaliser les erreurs lors de l'établissement des caractéristiques du courant gazeux controlé. Le système de mesure est livré en bloc-box séparés, entiérement munis du matériel nécessaire qui est monté et réglé dans l'entreprise-productrice.

La structure en blocs du système permet de réduire considérablement des frais matériels temporaires pour son montage et la mise en marche sur la station, facilite et diminue le volume des travaux de projet.

Nos spécialistes sont toujours prêts à vous aider

Nos ingénieurs sont prêts à vous consulter et vous présenteront toutes les informations techniques supplémentaires relatives aux équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole offerts par notre société

Veuillez adresser vos commandes pour les équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole à notre département technique.