Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Flaring Systems

Manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) completes projects with the equipment of leading world manufacturers. In this regard, ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) has a number of exclusive agreements on various industrial equipment deliveries with world manufacturers from Japan, the USA and Europe, which gives the benefits of buying this equipment at minimal prices to the Customers.

Description

The company supplies modern environment protection systems, straight firing equipment and next generation technologies which are successfully used in production sector of many countries. The following equipment is included into the scope of supply:

  • Flares
  • Process heaters
  • Tunnel and boiler burners
  • Thermal oxidizers
  • Flare gas and vapour recovery units

Characteristic feature of the offered flaring systems is «clean burning» technology which considerably increases combustion economic efficiency minimizing or fully eliminating smoke, noise, bright light and other phenomena accompanying combustion process.

Besides, key advantages of the offered systems are:

  • Safety
  • Easy maintenance
  • Operational reliability
  • Designed for heavy-duty service
Additional information

Please visit our web site for more information: www.gas-burners.ru

Our specialists are always there to help you

Our engineers will provide advice or additional technical information about the offered oil and gas production and transport equipment

Please send your RFQs for oil and gas production and transport equipment to our Technical Department.

+7 (495) 225 57 86

Schweizer
Traditionen.
Hochqualitative
und technologische
Engineering-Lösungen
DE

Fackelsysteme

Das Produktion- und Engineeringunternehmen ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) stellt den apparativen Aufbau der Projekte zusammen mit den marktführenden und weltbekannten Herstellern bereit. Dabei verfügt die Gesellschaft ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) über eine Reihe von Exklusivverträgen über Lieferungen unterschiedlicher Industrieausrüstung mit weltbekannten Herstellern aus Japan, USA und Europa, was unseren Kunden einen Vorteil bietet, diese Ausrüstung zu Mindestpreisen zu bestellen.

Beschreibung

Die Firma liefert moderne Umweltschutzsysteme, die Ausrustung mit Feuerhitzer und Technologien der Neugeneration, die erfolgreich in der Wirtschaft vieler Lander verwendet werden. Der Lieferumfang einschliesst:

  • Fackeln
  • Verfahrenstechnische Heizer
  • Tunnel-und Kesselbrenner
  • Thermooxydatoren
  • Fackelgasverwertungsanlagen und Dampfrekuperationsanlagen

Diese Fackelsysteme zeichnen sich durch Technologie «reine Verbrennung» aus, die den Nutzeffekt der Verbrennung wesentlich erhoht und dadurch Rauch, Larm, helles Licht und andere Brennungsbegleiterscheinungen minimisiert oder vollig beseitigt.

Ausserdem haben diese Systeme folgende Hauptvorzuge:

  • Sicherheit
  • Einfache Wartung
  • Storungsfreie Arbeit
  • Von Anfang an werden für die schwersten Einsatzbedingungen konstruirt
Unsere Spezialisten sind immer bereit, Ihnen zu helfen

Unsere Ingenieure beraten Sie komplett in allen Fragen rund um die Anlagen für die Gewinnung und den Transport von Öl und Gas und stellen die zusätzlichen technischen Informationen zur Verfügung.

Bitte senden Sie Ihre Anfragen über die Anlagen für die Gewinnung und den Transport von Öl und Gas an die technische Abteilung unserer Firma.