Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN
Write us

Air operated pumps for complex media

Swiss engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) together with its close-knit team consisting of technical and commercial specialists of service facilities and affiliated companies in different CIS countries — ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC INTECH GmbH) Moscow, Russia, ООО «ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг» (ENCE engineering) Moscow, Russia, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Almaty, Kazakhstan, ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Kiev, Ukraine, is willing to carry out the following complex projects on the turnkey basis.

Description
Description

This type of pumps is widely used for pumping of complex high-abrasive media: coal sludge, ash residual, fats, manure, blood, metal cuttings, sand, dirt, slag waste, shards of glass, pulp-and-paper waste etc., due to it, the pump can be successfully used in various industrial applications.

First of all, it is petrochemical, oil & gas, mining, metallurgical, pulp-and-paper, wood-working and other industries.

Pumps operating data:
Flow rate: from 76 – 3030 l/min
Discharge pressure: Up to 6,8 bar
Admissible solids size: From 50 to 275 mm

Due to the absence of most frequently broken units in its design, especially under adverse conditions when pumping complex media, this type of pumps is remarkable for its phenomenal reliability, long service life and almost total absence of the necessity for maintenance operations.

Additional Information
Our specialists are always there to help you

Our engineers will provide advice or additional technical information about the offered oil and gas production and transport equipment

Please send your RFQs for oil and gas production and transport equipment to our Technical Department.

+7 (495) 225 57 86
Start cooperation
Please introduce yourself
Bad format
Bad format
Max. 3 files up to 60 Mb
View
Your request has been accepted

Thank you for your request. Our manager will call the indicated telephone number shortly.

Please note that our office hours are 9:00 until 21:00 on weekdays and 10:00 until 20:00 on weekends.

Traditions’
suisses.
Solutions
d’ingénierie
technologiques
et de haute qualité.
FR

Pompes pneumatiques pour milieux compliques

La société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ), Suisse avec l’équipe de spécialistes techniques et commérciaux des centres de service et des filiales dans les pays différents de CEI — ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC INTECH GmbH) Moscou, Russie, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Almaty, Kazakhstan ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Kiev, Ukraine est prete à réaliser les projets clé en main multiples suivants sur la base du contrat général.

Description
Description

Ce type de pompe est largement utilise dans le pompage des agents hautement abrasifs compliques: boues de charbon, residus de cendres, matieres grasses, fumier, sang, copeaux metalliques, sable, boues, scories, eclats de verre, dechets de l’industrie de pate et papier, etc., ce qui permet d’appliquer la pompe dans des secteurs divers de l’industrie.

En premier lieu ce sont les industries petrochimique, petroliere et gaziere, miniere, siderurgique, de pate et papier, mecanique du bois et beaucoup d’autres industries

Parametres de travail des pompes:
Capacite de production: de 76 – 3030 l/min
Decharge de pression: jusqu'a 6,8 bar
Taux des inclusions solides accepte dans le flux: de 50 a 275 mm

En raison de l’absence dans la construction des constituants qui peuvent etre souvent en panne, surtout en conditions defavorables du pompage des agents abrasifs, ce type des pompes est caracterise par la fiabilite phenomenale, la durabilite et ne necessite presque jamais la maintenance.

Information supplémentaire
Nos spécialistes sont toujours prêts à vous aider

Nos ingénieurs sont prêts à vous consulter et vous présenteront toutes les informations techniques supplémentaires relatives aux équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole offerts par notre société

Veuillez adresser vos commandes pour les équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole à notre département technique.