Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN
Write us

Automatic foam, water and gas fire-fighting systems

Swiss engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) together with its close-knit team consisting of technical and commercial specialists of service facilities and affiliated companies in different CIS countries — ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC INTECH GmbH) Moscow, Russia, ООО «ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг» (ENCE engineering) Moscow, Russia, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Almaty, Kazakhstan, ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Kiev, Ukraine, is willing to carry out the following complex projects on the turnkey basis.

Description

Automatic fire-fighting systems offered by company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ):

  • Gas fire-fighting systems
  • Foam fire-fighting systems
  • Water fire-fighting systems
  • Fire alarm system
  • Auxiliary facilities and components for fire-fighting systems

Engineering company ENCE GmbH together with the specialists of service facilities in Russia, Kazakhstan and Ukraine will select and supply on a turn-key basis customized fire systems and automatic fire-fighting systems (gas fire-fighting units, water fire-fighting systems, foam fire-fighting systems, sprinkler fire-fighting system, drencher fire-fighting units) and various alarm systems which will be optimal for Your production conditions. Engineering of fire-fighting units is made by specialists who have a long-term experience in this field.

The fire-fighting units we offer conform to all the main international standards, Such as EN, NFPA (National Fire Protection Association), FM (FactoryMutual), VDS (VertrauenDurchSicherhit), and are certified by UL, CE, GOST, CCC, RINA, BV, DNV, LLOYD REGISTER and others.

Our specialists are always there to help you

Our engineers will provide advice or additional technical information about the offered oil and gas production and transport equipment

Please send your RFQs for oil and gas production and transport equipment to our Technical Department.

+7 (495) 225 57 86
Start cooperation
Please introduce yourself
Bad format
Bad format
Max. 3 files up to 60 Mb
View
Your request has been accepted

Thank you for your request. Our manager will call the indicated telephone number shortly.

Please note that our office hours are 9:00 until 21:00 on weekdays and 10:00 until 20:00 on weekends.

Traditions’
suisses.
Solutions
d’ingénierie
technologiques
et de haute qualité.
FR

Systemes automatiques de l'extinction des feux par mousse, eau et gaz

La société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ), Suisse avec l’équipe de spécialistes techniques et commérciaux des centres de service et des filiales dans les pays différents de CEI — ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC INTECH GmbH) Moscou, Russie, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Almaty, Kazakhstan ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Kiev, Ukraine est prete à réaliser les projets clé en main multiples suivants sur la base du contrat général.

Description

Types des equipements automatiques pour extinction des feux proposes par la societe ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ):

  • Equipements pour extinction des feux par gaz
  • Equipements pour extinction des feux par mousse
  • Equipements pour extinction des feux par eau
  • Signaux d'incendie
  • Appareils secondaires et composants pour les systemes de l'extinction des feux

La societe d’ingenierie ENCE GmbH realise avec les specialistes des centres de service en Russie, en Kazakhstan, en Ukraine sous commande la selection et livraison «cle en main» des systemes de l’extinction des feux optimales pour Vos conditions industrielles et des installations de l’extinction des feux automatiques et de la signalisation de differents types (equipements pour extinction des feux par gaz, equipements pour extinction des feux par eau, equipements pour extinction des feux par mousse, extincteur a eau pulverisee, systemes d’extinction du type deluge). L’etablissement du projet des installations pour extinction des feux est realise par des specialistes ayant une experience de plusieures annees de travail dans ce domaine.

Les installations pour extinction des feux sont conformes a tous les standarts principaux internationaux, comme EN, NFPA (National Fire Protection Organisation), FM (FactoryMutual), VDS (VertrauenDurchSicherhit), certifiees UL, CE, ГОСТ, CCC, RINA, BV, DNV, LLOYD REGISTER etc.

Nos spécialistes sont toujours prêts à vous aider

Nos ingénieurs sont prêts à vous consulter et vous présenteront toutes les informations techniques supplémentaires relatives aux équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole offerts par notre société

Veuillez adresser vos commandes pour les équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole à notre département technique.