Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN
Write us

Oil and Gas Metering System

Swiss engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) together with its close-knit team consisting of technical and commercial specialists of service facilities and affiliated companies in different CIS countries — ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC INTECH GmbH) Moscow, Russia, ООО «ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг» (ENCE engineering) Moscow, Russia, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Almaty, Kazakhstan, ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Kiev, Ukraine, is willing to carry out the following complex projects on the turnkey basis.

Description

Computerized metering complex solves problems connected with quality control and registration of natural gas quantity at all stages of its transportation and use. Application during building of precision gage complex and provision of optimal conditions of their functioning allows minimizing inaccuracies of definitions of controllable gas flow characteristics. The metering complex is supplied as separate block-boxes fully complete with all necessary equipment, assembled and set at the manufacturer’s production plant.

Block-type structure of the complex allows reducing time reasonably as well as material expenses for assembly or mounting and commissioning at installation place, and makes scope of design work easier and smaller.

Construction:sheltered block-box

Design:for custody or technical metering

Our specialists are always there to help you

Our engineers will provide advice or additional technical information about the offered oil and gas production and transport equipment

Please send your RFQs for oil and gas production and transport equipment to our Technical Department.

+7 (495) 225 57 86
Start cooperation
Please introduce yourself
Bad format
Bad format
Max. 3 files up to 60 Mb
View
Your request has been accepted

Thank you for your request. Our manager will call the indicated telephone number shortly.

Please note that our office hours are 9:00 until 21:00 on weekdays and 10:00 until 20:00 on weekends.

Traditions’
suisses.
Solutions
d’ingénierie
technologiques
et de haute qualité.
FR

Unites de comptage du petrole et du gaz

La société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ), Suisse avec l’équipe de spécialistes techniques et commérciaux des centres de service et des filiales dans les pays différents de CEI — ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC INTECH GmbH) Moscou, Russie, ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Almaty, Kazakhstan ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC INTECH SA) Kiev, Ukraine est prete à réaliser les projets clé en main multiples suivants sur la base du contrat général.

Description

L’unite de mesure automatique trouve des solutions concernant le controle de la qualite et le comptage du gaz naturel sur toutes les etapes de son transportation et consommation. L’utilisation lors de l’etablissement de l’unite des moyens de mesure de haute precision et la garantie des conditions optimales de son fonctionnement permet de minimaliser l’erreur de la determination des parametres de la veine gazeuse controlee. Le systeme de mesure est livre en bloc-box separes, entierement munis du materiel necessaire qui est monte et regle dans l’entreprise-productrice.

La structure en blocs du systeme permet de reduire considerablement des frais materiels temporaires pour son montage et la mise en marche sur la station, facilite et diminue le volume des travaux de projet.

Conception constructive: bloc-box protege

Realisation technique: sous le registre commercial et technique

Nos spécialistes sont toujours prêts à vous aider

Nos ingénieurs sont prêts à vous consulter et vous présenteront toutes les informations techniques supplémentaires relatives aux équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole offerts par notre société

Veuillez adresser vos commandes pour les équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole à notre département technique.