Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Heat and Power Systems with External Combustion Engines

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company offers innovative energy-saving technologies through its network of representative offices in Russia (Moscow, Nizhni Tagil, Ufa, Lipetsk, Cherepovets), Ukraine (Kiev), Kazakhstan (Atyrau, Almaty), Uzbekistan (Tashkent), and Baltic states- stations and plants for generation of electricity, heat and cooling (trigeneration) based on energy units- within the framework of complex measures aimed at enhancing economy’s energy efficiency.

Description

Application: electric power and heat generation.

The systems are widely used in the sphere of electric and heat power generation at small-scale industrial facilities.

The main operating unit of the system is an external combustion engine put into operation due to temperature difference between external heating and cooling sources. Heat can be supplied by external heating source or generated by burning a wide range of fuels inside the combustion chamber (associated petroleum gas, natural gas, propane, coal gas, synthetic gas, and biogas).

The process results in rotation of the generator mounted on the engine, whereby energy is generated. There are no valves in the external combustion engine. It is hermetically sealed, and air is heated and cooled by means of hot and cold loop heat-exchangers. Supplementary heat generated in the working process is used for production of electric and heat power.

The systems are manufactured in the form of compact modules, one having dimensions of 2,5×0,9×2,0 m and weight of 1800 kg. They provide electric power of 38 kW while one module produces 65 kW-h of recovered heat and can have a combined heat and power production system supplied in a special order. Total efficiency achieves 75%.

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Company offers utilization of these energy-efficient innovative heat and power systems based on external combustion engines for small-scale electric power and heat productions, using associated petroleum gas and other gaseous fuels. During combustion almost 100% of hydrocarbons are burnt with very low emissions. The systems are fully-automated and provide reliability and a long service life. They are low-maintenance, can be mounted on unprepared sites, run quietly and without vibration.

Additional information

More information at the website of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Company www.energy-units.ru

Our specialists are always there to help you

Our engineers will provide advice or additional technical information about the offered oil and gas production and transport equipment

Please send your RFQs for oil and gas production and transport equipment to our Technical Department.

+7 (495) 225 57 86

Traditions’
suisses.
Solutions
d’ingénierie
technologiques
et de haute qualité.
FR

Centrales de chaleur et d’électricité sur la base des moteurs à combustion externe

Dans le cadre de la réalisation des mesures systématiques visant à augmenter l’efficacité énergétique, la société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) propose via le réseau de ses bureaux de représentation en Russie (Moscou, Nijni Taguil, Oufа, Lipetsk, Tcherepovets), en Ukraine (Kiev), au Kazakhstan (Atyraou, Almaty), en Ouzbékistan (Tachkent) et dans les pays Baltes des technologies d’innovation et d’économie d’énergie — installations pour génération de l’énergie électrique, du chaleur et du froid (trigénération) sur la base des piles à combustible.

Description

Application: production de l’énergie électrique et calorifique.

Les installations sont largement utilisées dans le domaine de l’obtention de l’énergie électrique et calorifique, sur des sites industriels moyens.

l’unité de fonctionnement principale de l’installation est le moteur à combustion externe qui réalise son travail grâce à la différence des températures entre les sources de chauffage et de refroidissement externes. La chaleur peut être alimenté à partir de la source de chaleur externe ou produite par la combustion du spectre large des types de carburant à l’intérieur de la chambre de combustion (gaz associé, gaz naturel, propane, gaz de houille, gaz de synthèse, biogaz).

Le processus conduit à la rotation du générateur qui est monté sur le moteur, grâce à laquelle est produite l’énergie. Le moteur à combustion externe n’a pas de vannes. Il est hermétiquement soudé, et l’air est chauffé et refroidi par les échangeurs de chaleur du circuit chaud et froid. La chaleur supplémentaire obtenue pendant le processus de fonctionnement est utilisée pour la production de l’énergie électrique et calorifique.

Les installations sont construits sous forme des modules compacts aux dimensions (2.5×0.9×2.0 m, 1800 kg) et assurent une puissance électrique de 38 kW, et 1 module produit également 65 kW-h de la chaleur extraite avec le système de production de la chaleur et de l’énergie électrique combinée qui est livré sous commande spéciale. Et la performance générale atteint 75%.

La société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) propose d’employer ces unités d’énergie thermiques d’innovation qui sont économes en énergie, sur la base du moteur à combustible externe, destinées à produire à petite échelle l’énergie électrique et la chaleur avec l’utilisation en qualité du combustible le gaz associé et un autre combustible gazeux. Lors de la combustion sont détruits presque 100% d’hydrocarbures avec le niveau très bas des rejets nuisibles. Les installations sont entièrement automatisées, se distinguent par la fiabilité et durabilité. Elles demandent peu de maintenance, sont installées sur des sites non préparés, fonctionnent sans bruit et sans vibrations.

L'information supplémentaire

Plus de détails — sur le site de la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) www.energy-units.ru

Nos spécialistes sont toujours prêts à vous aider

Nos ingénieurs sont prêts à vous consulter et vous présenteront toutes les informations techniques supplémentaires relatives aux équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole offerts par notre société

Veuillez adresser vos commandes pour les équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole à notre département technique.