Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Large stations (more 1 MW)

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company offers innovative energy-saving technologies through its network of representative offices in Russia (Moscow, Nizhni Tagil, Ufa, Lipetsk, Cherepovets), Ukraine (Kiev), Kazakhstan (Atyrau, Almaty), Uzbekistan (Tashkent), and Baltic states- stations and plants for generation of electricity, heat and cooling (trigeneration) based on energy units- within the framework of complex measures aimed at enhancing economy’s energy efficiency.

Description

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company offers the following application for these stations:

  • At mid-power plants and power plants in the direct generation and protective capacity subsystems
  • In hybrid systems of power, heat and cold generation
  • Fuel reserve systems

Innovative stationary power stations on energy units produce high quality ultraclean electric power with 47% efficiency coefficient 24 hours 7 days a week. These stations are meant for commercial and industrial use and allow easy transportation, reliable and noiseless operation, easy planning of the industrial site.

In general energy unit heat and power plants have the following distinguishing features:

  • High efficiency coefficient of 60–95%
  • Wide range of electric power from mWs to MWs of AC or DC
  • Low cost price of electric power
  • Do not require maintenance in the first five years of operating life
  • Have no rotating, movable and easily worn parts
  • No special foundation is required during installation
  • Lack of noise and vibration during operation
  • Wide range of climatic designs
  • Low level of emissions, highly ecological
  • Wide range of models for a variety of power needs
  • High energy efficiency
  • Reliability, failure-free operation and safety
  • Fully automatic

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering company can engineer the optimal usage of energy units for each particular case, electric and installation clamping circuits, installation or turnkey basis furnishing, warranty and post-warranty maintenance for 20 years. ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company through its service centers LLC Intech SA / Kiev / Ukraine, LLC Intech SA / Almaty / Kazakhstan, LLC Intech GmbH / Moscow / Russia, can offer a provide range of services for local consumers, including plants certification, customs clearance of equipment, flexible payment terms and payment in local currentcy, equipment supply directly to the production site and independent installation of the equipment.

Our specialists are always there to help you

Our engineers will provide advice or additional technical information about the offered oil and gas production and transport equipment

Please send your RFQs for oil and gas production and transport equipment to our Technical Department.

+7 (495) 225 57 86

Traditions’
suisses.
Solutions
d’ingénierie
technologiques
et de haute qualité.
FR

Grands systèmes (plus de 1 MW)

Dans le cadre de la réalisation des mesures systématiques visant à augmenter l’efficacité énergétique, la société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) propose via le réseau de ses bureaux de représentation en Russie (Moscou, Nijni Taguil, Oufа, Lipetsk, Tcherepovets), en Ukraine (Kiev), au Kazakhstan (Atyraou, Almaty), en Ouzbékistan (Tachkent) et dans les pays Baltes des technologies d’innovation et d’économie d’énergie — installations pour génération de l’énergie électrique, du chaleur et du froid (trigénération) sur la base des piles à combustible.

Description
Description

La société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) propose d’utiliser ces systèmes dans:

  • unités de production et centrales électriques de puissance moyenne dans les sous-systèmes de génération directe et les réserves de puissance
  • systèmes hybrides de génération de l’énergie électrique, de la chaleur et du froid
  • systèmes de réserve de carburant

Les centrales électriques innovantes fixes sur la base des piles à combustible produisent une énergie électrique très pure de qualité supérieure avec la performance de 47%, 24heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Destinées à l’usage commercial et industriel, les installations assurent un transport facile, un fonctionnement fiable et sans bruit, un aménagement du site de production facile.

En général, les centrales de chaleur et d’électricité ont les caractéristiques distinctives suivantes:

  • Assurent une performance élevée dans la gamme de 60–95%
  • Large gamme de puissance électrique de milliwatt à mégawatt du courant continu et alternatif
  • Prix de revient d’énergie électrique bas
  • N’exige pas de maintenance durant les premières 5 années d’exploitation
  • Dans leur conception il n’y a pas de pièces tournantes, coulissantes et d’usure
  • Pas besoin d’un fondement spécial pour leur montage
  • Pas de bruit et de vibrations lors du fonctionnement
  • Large gamme pour matières selon le climat
  • Niveau de rejet bas, écologique
  • Large gamme de modèles répondants aux différents niveaux de besoins dans énergie électrique
  • Niveau élevé d’efficacité énergique
  • Fiabilité, sécurité de fonctionnement, sécurité
  • Entièrement automatique

La société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) est prête à offrir des solutions d’ingénierie sur l’utilisation optimale des piles à combustible dans chaque cas, les schémas de liaison électriques et de câblage, la supervision ou la livraison clé en main, le service après-vente pour 20 ans. La société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) via ses centres de service — SARL Intech SA (ООО ИНТЕХ СА) / Kiev / Ukraine, SARL Intech SA (ТОО ИНТЕХ СА) / Almaty / Kazakhstan, SARL Intech GmbH (ООО ИНТЕХ ГмбХ) / Moscou / Russie propose une large gamme de services pour des clients locaux, y compris certification des installations, dédouanement de l’équipement, modalités de paiement flexibles et paiement en monnaie locale, livraison de l’équipement directement dans le lieu de l’utilisation et le montage par ses propres moyens.

Nos spécialistes sont toujours prêts à vous aider

Nos ingénieurs sont prêts à vous consulter et vous présenteront toutes les informations techniques supplémentaires relatives aux équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole offerts par notre société

Veuillez adresser vos commandes pour les équipements d’extraction et de transport du gaz et du pétrole à notre département technique.