Swiss
traditions.
Quality
and high-tech
engineering
solutions.
EN

Tuyer tops of oxygen converter

In its program, Production and Engineering Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) highlights the most significant metallurgical equipment; this equipment complies with the highest international quality standards and may be offered to customers at competitive prices.
Tuyer tops of oxygen converter

The manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) offers different auxilliary equipment required for a stable operation of steel production. In particular, in order to improve the oxygen-converter melting, the company offers forged oxygen tuyere tops of increased durability. A сopper tuyer top is one of components of an upper blowing tuyer. It is meant for oxygen gas direct feed into converter tank through a nozzle block. Tuyer top operates in reaction zone at melt temperature more than 2000 °C and is cooled by process water along the closed tuyer loop. During the tuyer operation, an intensive erosion occurs, which leads to tuyer wear with further replacement.

The company ENCE GmbH offers forged copper tops (over 400 melts) of increased durability in comparison with traditional welded tuyers which durability is less than 100 melts. This is reached by decreasing the number of connection welds and form of separation tube that ensures the cooling water flow direction towards the top.

By agreement with the customer, the company ENCE GmbH can offer a form of tuyer top according to its operation conditions and structural features of the tuyer itself. The top can have 4 to 6 de Laval nozzles.

Our specialists are always there to help you

Our engineers will provide advice or additional technical information about the offered oil and gas production and transport equipment

Please send your RFQs for oil and gas production and transport equipment to our Technical Department.

+7 (495) 225 57 86

Schweizer
Traditionen.
Hochqualitative
und technologische
Engineering-Lösungen
DE

Winddüsenköpfe des Sauerstoff-Blaskonverters

Winddüsenköpfe des Sauerstoff-Blaskonverters

Das Produktions- und Engineeringunternehmen ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) bietet diverses Zubehör für eine stabile Arbeit des Eisenhüttenbetriebs an. Um die Leistung des Sauerstoffkonverters zu verbessern, offeriert unser Unternehmen unter anderem geschmiedete Winddüsenköpfe mit erhöhter Beständigkeit. Der Kupferdüsenkopf ist einer der Bestandteile der oberen Blasdüse. Er ist dafür bestimmt, das Sauerstoffgas direkt in das Bad des Konverters durch den Düsenblock zu fördern. Der Düsenkopf arbeitet in der Reaktionszone bei einer Schmelztemperatur von mehr als 2000°C und wird mit Brauchwasser in einem geschlossenen Düsenkreislauf gekühlt. Während des Betriebes der Blasdüse entsteht eine starke Erosion der Oberfläche des Düsenkopfes, was zu deren Verschleiß mit anschließendem Austausch führt.

Die Fa. ENCE GmbH liefert geschmiedete Kupferköpfe, welche eine erhöhte Beständigkeit (über 400 Schmelzen) im Vergleich zu konventionell verwendeten geschweißten Blasdüsen mit Beständigkeit von weniger als 100 Schmelzen aufweisen. Dies wird durch die Reduzierung der Anzahl der Schweißverbindungen sowie die Form des Trennrohrs, das die Kühlwasserstromrichtung zur Düsenkopfmitte gewährleistet, erreicht.

Auf Anfrage des Kunden kann ENCE GmbH die Düsenkopfform entsprechend den kundenspezifischen Betriebsbedingungen und Konstruktionsmerkmalen der Düsen anbieten. Der Düsenkopf kann 4 bis 6 Laval-Düsen haben.

Unsere Spezialisten sind immer bereit, Ihnen zu helfen

Unsere Ingenieure beraten Sie komplett in allen Fragen rund um die Anlagen für die Gewinnung und den Transport von Öl und Gas und stellen die zusätzlichen technischen Informationen zur Verfügung.

Bitte senden Sie Ihre Anfragen über die Anlagen für die Gewinnung und den Transport von Öl und Gas an die technische Abteilung unserer Firma.